the Balm Stainiac Tinted Gel Blush Reviews

Back to the Balm Stainiac Tinted Gel Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I'm in love!

    Finally I found a stain that I love. Doesn't run, perfect colors, looks natural and you can just put it on your cheeks and lips for a fresh and clean look. LOVE IT! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    baileyandnova | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    messy stain

    i didn't like it. stays in the corner of my lips & when applied on my cheeks i have to rub it fast so that it won't stay like a gunk circle on my cheeks. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hail to the Stain

    I have been looking for a good and somehow affordable stain for a while now. My lips tend to melt away anything that goes on - its like a bad superpower. After having my heart broken because of Tarte and Lorac stains, I am again a believer. The shade is pretty, and has a staying power (but is blendable) unlike Lorac's which I had to disolve in some moisturizer before applying. At least for me, S...read moretainiac has a longer staying power on my cheeks than on my lips, but thats ok. It is tastless and practical. I will be buying this product over and over again. :) — 3 years, 1 month ago
    sublimeonacid | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Stain? right....

    This wouldn't go on the corners of my lips. The stain just wouldn't ...stain! Then there's the fact that when I applied lip balm it came off, when I kissed my boyfriend it came off, and if I did anything else with my lips... it came off! A lip stain should last like Revlon's Just Bitten where you can eat, drink, and kiss without losing color. This just sucks! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Miaoudeminou | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    uhhhh....

    personally i dont like lip/cheek stains. I would rather just use lipgloss or lipstick stain ends up looking weird. But sometimes it works if you put stain and then some lip gloss over so it blends. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    shaniniw | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    it's nice

    I like it — 4 years, 7 months ago
    dj924s | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing!

    i've tried a lot of different lip stains and this is my favorite so far. i purchased beauty queen and it's an amazing berry pink that goes on sheer at first but can be layered for a more intense color. this stain is a gel so it gives you more time to blend and doesn't dry my lips as much as a liquid. plus, the doe foot applicator gives the perfect amount. i only wish it lasted a bit longer. at the end of the day there is a hint of color left but it usually fades pretty quickly. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    laurelaure84 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    great color, lasts all day — 5 years, 3 months ago
    shulyb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I think I found it.....

    I have been looking for a natural looking stain but most come off looking way too pink or red and can turn splotchy afte about an hour. This stain stayed for hours & when it did wear off it wasnt a little bit left here & there. I would recommend it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice color, but doesn't last

    I got Beauty Queen, which comes off as cherry red on my lips and cheeks. Pretty, but doesn't last very long. — 6 years ago
    mmmgirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend