Kiehl's Creme de Corps Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Creme de Corps»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Luxuriant

    This body creme really works for dry skin that never seems to stay hydrated more than an hour or so of applying moisturizer. Makes skin super smooth with daily use. Highly recommend — 6 years, 5 months ago
    redredshoes | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Another Cult product

    This is literally the best moisturizer that I have ever used. I will never go back. I love the texture and light fragrance. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good

    A high quality lotion that is not overly heavy. In California, it tends to be a bit runny. I have had several bottles over a year and they always maintain their effectiveness. Very moisturizing, light smell. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    perfect moisture

    This is my new favorite moisturizer. I have combination skin so I'm always using a drying product with a moisturizing one, and this is the perfect moisturizer- not greasy, easily absorbs, stays the perfect level of moisture. A great find. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hmcnaron | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good, but rich

    This does a nice job of moisturizing your dry, wintry skin. However, it takes awhile to sink in and is a little on the greasy side. If your skin is flaky and you don't mind greasy lotions then this is for you. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Awful Smell

    I like the richness of the product, however the smell is awful. It is pricey, and I would prefer to purchase something with a better smell. Overall, I don't care much for this product — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SeaDebi62 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best

    even though it is a bit expensive, it is worth it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ezollinger | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great but Exspensive

    I love the richness of this product, it absorbs quickly so you don't feel greasy. It keeps me moisturized all day, its perfect if you live in the desert like me. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Dumaurier | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    A few drawbacks

    I found this product to have a funny smell that I disliked. However, it is very moisturizing and keeps skin soft for a long time. I was told to avoid putting on clothes for a few minutes after applying, since it could stain the clothes. If it weren't for that and the smell, this would be an excellent lotion. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hrhclaire | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    pricey but worth it!

    I love this body lotion. It is rich but absorbs quickly. also, it unscented so you can wear your normal perfume. It is the best I have ever tried — 6 years, 7 months ago
    misaacmom | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend