Kiehl's Creme de Corps Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Creme de Corps»
Sort by:
  • 9

    The best body lotion

    This is, hands down, the best body moisturizer I've ever used. I only have two minor problems with it: it's not cheap and I don't love the smell. Although, the scent is not a deal breaker, because no other lotion is as effective. I didn't realize Kiehl's recently came out with a SPF 30 version of this, so I will have to try that. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pickle88 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST EVER

    i love this stuff. I have extremely dry/ sensetive skin, and have tried every product on the market, but nothing really seems to moisturize AND stay for 24hours like this product. It may be pricy, but it\'s definetly worth it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Sephoralover | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great, But Expensive Moisturizer

    I absolutely love this product. It has a clean, neutral smell (which my boyfriend prefers to anything too “perfumey”) and moisturizes exceptionally well. I have sensitive skin which becomes very dry in the winter and this is one of the only lotions that keeps my skin hydrated all day long. The only downside of the product is its price ($$$). But it’s worth the splurge. — 7 years ago
    Molly_Kathleen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very moisturizing

    Although a bit pricey, it goes a long way. It's thick but not too thick. Very moisturizing without being greasy. It's great for sensitive skin and it's unscented. — 7 years ago
    yukster | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    You Will Get Your Money's Worth

    After moving from the tropics to the mainland, my skin became increasingly dry. I tried many products, but nothing worked. Finally, in desperation, I decided to fork over the big bucks and buy a large bottle of this lotion. Finally! Yes, it is thick, but the product is FANTASTIC. I will never go back to other lotions. There is truth in advertising with Kiehl's! — 7 years ago
    TropicalWoman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST body moisturizer on the market.

    This is the best body lotion I have tried. I love that it is unscented and it smooths on so easily. It absorbs quickly but leaves skin feeling completely quenched. I have been using this lotion on my pregnant belly and it has completely cured the itching I was having. I always feel comfortable and soft now. I buy this by the liter bottle ($70) - and use it daily. — 7 years ago
    becker206 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The only lotion I buy again and again

    This lotion has a nice rich consistency, not too thick or too thin. It soaks right in and is not greasy but very hydrating and makes skin very soft. If you are a perfume lover like me, this is great because it is unscented and will not clash with other fragrance. — 7 years ago
    kira00 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes skin soft as buttah!

    There's nothing else that works as well as this for soft skin all over your body. One generous slather and you'll forget all about dry, parched winter skin. Plus, there's no annoying cloying scent to deal with. Love it! — 7 years ago
    geccagirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    The best body lotion there is- simply the best! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    HaleyW | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    If there was only one moisturizer left on earth...

    This body lotion is such a great stand-by. It doesn't compete with your perfume and is the perfect richness/lightness combo. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Jordyn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend