Kiehl's Creme de Corps Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Creme de Corps»
Sort by:
  • 9

    LOVE.

    I love this product. It soaks in right away. It does not linger on top of your skin. The only reason why I gave 9 is because of the price. It is a little pricey. I would love to purchase the jumbo size pump one day! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Snowwhitessecret | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A bit greasy, but worth it.

    I love this lotion. I don't think the smell is awful at all, and I think it does an awesome job of moisturizing my skin. It is greasy when first applied, but once it soaks in, my skin feels so buttery soft! The scent isn't strong to me at all, and I have found that I don't need to use a lot. It's really helped my winter skin! That said, I don't use it as an everyday lotion. I think it's best a few...read more times a week after a shower or bath, and to wait a while before getting dressed to let the lotion fully soak in. Another good use for this lotion is just as a spot treatment for elbows and wherever else gets particularly dry. It moisturizes so well! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    thequietnoise | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nothing special

    I have a love for lotions or creams that smell good. This has no scent, and kind of smells "old". Not as in old lady scent, but just an old book smell or something. I don't know how well it works, because I've only tested it out. — 2 years ago
    msmegnicole | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fab moisturiser

    This is a great product. It sinks in really well. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    whlsarah | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolute FAVORITE body cream!

    I can't go back to anything else! This is so great! It's the only thing that will keep my skin hydrated all throughout the day without having to re-apply every couple hours! And the best part is that during the holidays they sell the liter size which is a super bargain! If you're going to splurge, this is the way to go! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    easter_lin | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    WHERE TO BUY IT?

    IS NEIMAN MARCUS THE ONLY PLACE YOU CAN BUY THIS PRODUCT? I DON'T KNOW WHERE ONE IS CLOSE TO ME. THAT'S NOT COOL. I NEED A GOOD LOTION HOWEVER I WOULD PREFER SCENTED. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    TracyBlue | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Prettiest and Softest Skin Ever

    I live in Phoenix, AZ and there is no way to escape from the sun and it's drying effects on the skin. Kiehl's is the best moisturizer I have ever used. You wouldn't usuallly recognize the name, but it's been around since the eighteen hundreds. The price is a little high, but well worth it. I continue to get so many wonderful comments on my skin. I love it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    DanaAZ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works great, at a price

    This light moisturizer is a bit oily, but you can feel the smoothness of your skin. It rubs in fast, and has little to no smell. I got it as a gift and use it often to keep my skin satiny smooth. However, I think it is overpriced and other moisturizers can do the same job just as well. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    stylishchic | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely

    This has to be one of the best lotions out there. Creamy but it doesn't leave a lot of residue. You know when you pour too much lotion and you don't know what to do with the excess? This isn't a problem with this creme. It is absorbent and doesn't overpower you with any fragrance. I can tell when my skin has used it. It lasts for more than one day, but you don't want to go that long without it. Great stuff. — 6 years ago
    td9295 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Creme de Corps "The Nectar of the Gods!"

    This body cream leaves your skin soft, smooth, and oh so touchable. If the Gods came down to earth and found this product they would bring it back to their respective heavens and battle over who would get to slather it on their divine bodies! I mean it! This is the most essential body product on the market today! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mgleason61 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend