Clinique Exfoliating Scrub Reviews

Back to Clinique Exfoliating Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Seems to Work Well

    I don't have much experience with exfoliating scrubs, but this product seemed to leave the skin feeling smooth afterwards — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Steven_Mitchell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    works well

    rinses off good, makes your face feel smoother-a little pricey, but good if you have sensitive skin like my daughter has. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A bargain at any price

    I received this product in one of the free gifts and will never be without it. I was having a hard time with enlarged pores and dull looking skin and now thanks to the exfoliating skin I have my younger looking skin back. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Dianaa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gentle but effective

    This product is gentle on my sensitive skin and works well! A little goes a long way, so the price is right. I trust this brand and product for great results! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Melissahoneyb99 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    use it always — 6 years, 6 months ago
    clinquemascara | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I love this product. It leaves my skin feeling clean with out it feeling dried out and its safe to use everyday. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    judyblume | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    This product works wonders, sadly you get such a small amount for the price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mtiseth | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Scrub!

    This scrub is amazing! Every time I use it my face is totally renewed! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    natasha9442003 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    Leaves your skin feeling clean, soft, and pampered. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KHBinPA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fresh Skin Always

    I love the Clinique Exfoliating Scrub, it feels smells great and works miracles for my sensitive oily skin. My skins looks brighter instantly and feels fresh. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lauris04 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend