Clinique Exfoliating Scrub Reviews

Back to Clinique Exfoliating Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The super-star-scrub!

    This scrub is awesome, really evens out the skin and leaves it soft and supple. I have been using this for many years, and I have sometimes strayed trying new products but I always come back to it, point blank it gets the job done! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome scrub - worth the money

    The tube looks small, but it lasts a long time because you only use a dab at a time. I only need to exfoliate once a week and this scrub is choice. My favorite by far. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hodjaplunk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clears acne

    This is an awesome product. While I feel many of clinique products are a bit pricey, you basically get what you pay for with this one. I have tried many products over the years for acne, but this one is the best by far, for me. It cleans your face so that you really feel fresh and clean, it clears acne, and continues to keep it clear. Definately a valuable asset to your beauty products. Use clinque lotions for follow up. Incredible products. Thank you clinique. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Marion777 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Exfoliating Scrub

    This came to me originally as a sample with other Clinique products during one of their promotions. I finally tried it and found that it works very well to scrub away dry patches of skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    scrub and... glow!

    This is the best scrub for acne prone and/or oily skin. Good price and you just need a little amount to work your entire face. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    luvbeauty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Scrub those dirty flakes away!

    This product is actually quite good. I use it about once a week because more than that and it would be too harsh. After using it my skin is incredibly soft, makeup goes on sooo well after. Only use a small, small dime sized amount and this item will last forever. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    alayna | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good, but not the best

    It's a good exfoiliator, but too rough for regular use. I prefer Laura Mercier's version. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rbarnett | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have been using this product for years. Great for flaky-dry skin or oily! I always get great results. Very refreshing as well. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Daphne_mom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Scrub Ever!

    I've been using this product for years! I have oily but sensitive skin and I use it every day! I love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Miapal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great exfoliator!

    I've only been using this product for a few months, but it has made a huge difference. I finally feel that my skin is clear and my pores are getting smaller and less defined. I also love the feeling of the peppermint as you let the exfoliant sit on your skin for a minute. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    EFalconer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend