Clinique Exfoliating Scrub Reviews

Back to Clinique Exfoliating Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smooth Skin

    I use this as directed and I love it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    cathyjean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tried and True

    Been using this product for 30 years. Thru oily, normal and now, dry skin. It thoroughly cleans the skin surface. Great prep for treatment products. Hint: Now that my skin is dry, i wash with my daily cleanser, then put the scrub over that. Excellent. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rudeechick | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Why do I keep trying other scrubs?

    Variety is great, but sometimes you should just stick with a product. This scrub leaves my skin much smoother. It greatly reduces those nasty flakes that can make foundation look rough. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Meowtimes4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really the best!

    Every time after I use this product, my face feel so clean and polished that I cannot help falling in love with it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    vermilion | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best scrub on the market

    This scrub is the best..I have been using itt for about 10 years...I have never found another like it. I use it everyother day and it helps to make my skin feel smooth and clean. It is just the right consistency. Has a great clean smell would highly recommend. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    totaldog | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    All it takes is a dime size amount and your skin feels smooth as a baby's....well you know the rest. I use it everyday!!! Wonderful product! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sailingmom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    When you've got to get it off...

    Dead skin hates this scrub. I love it...I use it when you just can't get enough of those yucky dead skin cells off. Great smell, and it feels so tingly you know it works — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mistindew | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love This!

    The slightly minty tingle, the gentle exfoliation, the soft skin left behind... I haven't found a scrub that I love more! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MsLuxy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Radiant Glowing Skin

    Say hello to radiant glowing skin! Clinique exfoliating scrub magically dusts away dull looking skin and transforms your beautiful face into a masterpiece. If you struggle with acne or have acne prone skin, this scrub will clear away dead skin which blocks pores and causes acne. I am a women with acne prone skin and this product has helped me achive the skin I have desired for many years! Also note, this product is fabulous for oily skin. This is a perfect 10. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    pentzcp | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fine Scrubbers

    My daughter loves this scrub better than any other product, no matter what the price is. She asks for it every year for Christmas. The scrubbers are very fine, not big hunks like some of the other scrubs. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Lizanne | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend