Clinique Exfoliating Scrub Reviews

Back to Clinique Exfoliating Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 8

    *********

    Awesome stuff for just a scrub! Other scrubs usually are really harsh on my face and cause me to be red and just brakout more. Not this one. Again, does what it says it will do!! Way to go Clinique! — 6 years ago
    SWTCHERRIPIE | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Exfoliates without scratching skin

    I like this product because it smoothes dry flaky skin without harming your skin. I have sensitive skin, so I find this is perfect, and it is fragrance free. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dinkadoo1234 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good but

    I am only able to use this once or twice per week, it removes dead skin and leaves skin feeling smooth, but it does dry out my face after each use. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bellsnshells | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love the way it make my face feel

    Wondeful, clean feeling — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sweetpea090600 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not that great actually

    I actually found this scrub pretty hard to use. It actually seems to make my skin much MORE flaky, loosening up skin that just stays half stuck on my face after I've washed off the scrub. Perhaps I'm not doing it right, but I followed the directions given on the back to the best of my ability. It is pricey for the amount you get as well. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mitanari | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for oily, acne-prone skin

    I really love this, it works great on my oily,acne-prone, prone to clog pores skin. I use it 3 or 4 times a week with no problems. Leaves your skin soft and feeling clean and fresh. Great price as the tube is a decent size and you only need a little bit. Don't scrub too hard let the scrub do most of the work. The scent if kind of minty. I highly recommended. It helps keep my pores from clogging from sun products and make up. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cherub03 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Get Glowy Radiant Skin!

    This scrub is very similar to the 7 Day Scrub, however, it doesn't leave that tiny bit of moisture the other 7 Day Scrub gives. I thought that this scrub might be too harsh and gritty on my skin like the Apricot Scrub, but it's not, it's perfect. The girls at the Clinique counter said to not use it when you have acne breakout, because it may spread the bacteria from the acne around your face. My f...read moreace is so smooth and glowing with radiant after each use. Oh, and did I forget to mention the tingling clean feeling on your face? It's not as strong as your Peppermint Burt's Bees Lip Balm, but it gives enough tingling sensation to feel refreshed. So much better than my Murad scrubs. Price is pretty reasonable too. Definitely will buy again and highly recommend it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    This really makes my face feel clean and tingly. It works well on evening out self tanner too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sugabuns | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    would buy it again this weekend — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tammycoville | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    ok

    nice cooling product but for the price you could EASILY find some similar at the drugstore! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend