Clinique Exfoliating Scrub Reviews

Back to Clinique Exfoliating Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Product

    I have been using this product for the last couple of years. It's a great product for those times in between visiting your spa for facial treatments. — 6 years ago
    momborn2shop | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works!

    But hey so does most of all the other exfoliating products I have used, nothing spectacular to make me keep using it, still looking for the wow in an exfoliator! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    iCOUTURE2 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My HG!

    This scrub is the same as the one for men. One of the best scrubs I have ever tried. This is my 2nd or 3rd, and I have no plan on trying something else. Perfect for my oily skintype, use it 3-4/week, sometimes I mix it with my cleanser to get a lather scrub. Super to use as a pre-sheve to lift the beard. Oily skintypes try it with the Deep cleansing emergency mask. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jocky80 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect for this time of year

    ordinarily I wouldn't use this product. but the weather has been so humid and my face feels so dirty that even washing it a lot doesn't help.. this product does. it finally gets your skin clean. I wouldn't go crazy and use it everyday, but I would definitely have it in my collection. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tamaram777 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The exfoliating scrub works awesome

    I have always had a problem with sensitive skin and clogged pores. I used this and immediately saw a difference. I was skeptical at first but within two weeks saw a difference and for what it did I dont think its really that overpriced. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kirak396 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for everyday

    After using my Clinique foaming cleanser I use the Exfoliating Scrub. It goes a long way and rinses quite easily. When I use my toner after wards there is absolutely no make-up left over. Its nice to have a clean smooth face with out over drying and/or oily residue. I have combination skin with occasional breakouts and I like this product very much. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jensidea | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    that's what I call exfoliating scrub

    this one really does it's job. It has more exfoliating beeds that any other scrub I've ever tried. This one is for oilier skin types - stear clear if you have sensitive skin. You need just a bit of it. I learned that it's better to dot it on my face and work every area separately. What may happen when you try to exfoliate entire face and then do specific part is that in a meanwhile the rest of the...read more scrub dries out and it's harder to exfoliate. I'm using this scrub every other day - I have definately less breakouts because I get rid of the dry skin which causes acne and after using I use their Dramatically different moisturizing gel and I'm good to go! I'm giving it a ten! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    evicka80 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can not life without this product

    I tried other similar products that where much more expensive but this one is by far the best I ever tried. It is very very easy to use , like in the shower. I use it whenever i feel my face and it has places that feel a little rough or hard to the touch. It has a pleasant smell of Menthol or Eucalyptus , it cools the skin as you work it , the scrubbing particles are just right ,so you can use it...read more safely on even the most sensitive skin and you can use it on your whole body. Gently massage in a circular motion after wetting face and than rinse with lukewarm water. Your skin will feel baby soft and look radiant is very inexpensive and well worth the price. It removes the little blackheads in the outer lines of your nose. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Highmoon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gets rid of dead skin

    The best dead skin removal and exfoliator ever. Reveals brighter, healthier, younger looking skin. Its more for oilier skins and safe to use more than once a week. It also has salicylic acid which is good for acne prone skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    asmith86 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    awesome cleanser

    This helped clear my skin of all those nasty blackheads and kept it feeling refreshed and clean for the whole day. I noticed that the amount of oil that used to usually build up on my skin late inthe day was minimal now. Light scent and cleaned off nicely. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    michelebapy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend