Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Meh...

    There is nothing wrong with this stuff. I like the brush, the formula doesn't seem to flake or bother my eyes. However, there is nothing really impressive about it either. Didn't do much for making lashes appear bolder in anyway.. — 4 months ago
    kllshep80 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stays on, doesn't flake

    I have tried so many waterproof mascaras that left a line of black underneath my eyes, so I decided to try a non-waterproof one that sounded like it might be a little more natural. Lo and behold, this left no black line, looks natural (all I needed was a little color), and also comes off easily when I want it to. Hallelujah! — 4 months, 1 week ago
    djwb | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    full n soft

    LOVE this for everyday natural lashes. Defines and lengthens in a natural way. Doesn't have the same drama as other others i use (benefit they're real is my fav for dramatic lashes) but a great product at a great price. I always use the blackest black color because i think it makes more of an impact than the brown one — 9 months, 4 weeks ago
    queenb82 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    really good!

    That was a review given to me by my bestfriend! had seen a review of this on Essalytee's Youtube channel as part of her MMM series. As a fellow Asian woman, I take her opinions to heart because of the cursed short and stubby Asian lashes trait that 97% of Asian women share. The performance of the mascara in the video was exactly what I was looking for. It gave a really natural lash look (more of ...read morea my lashes but better) and it has this uncanny ability to make your lashes look like they don't have mascara on, but that they are just naturally sort of beautiful. I was excited to try it out, and when I did, I was not disappointed. This is probably one of my favorite mascaras now. At first the name Full n' Soft can be deceiving, because you think, "Oh, soft, probably won't be able to hold my curl." I actually got that sort of vibe from the name for some reason. Nonetheless this is great for people with all lash types. — 10 months ago
    evoula_kem | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great everyday mascara

    I love how my lashes look with this mascara, and that even after 2 coats or more, my lashes still feel soft and don't get flaky. It's easy to wash off and doesn't leave black raccoon eyes. Must try! — 11 months, 1 week ago
    livelaughlove | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Maybelline Full N' Soft

    This mascara was GREAT........ for the first two weeks. After a couple weeks it started drying out and the brush bristles all started STICKING TO THE WAND. Worst mascara I've ever used by far, will never use again!!! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    ctowery25 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it

    Creates natural-looking body-licious lashes A more every-day version of Diorshow — 1 year ago
    Advice_Rice | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Drugstore Mascara

    I discovered this mascara about 10 years ago in high school. I'm addicted to mascara and having the longest, fullest lashes. In HS, I swore by this b/c it does EXACTLY what the name says...Lashes are beautifully FULL AND SOFT, no crappy hardening spidery looking eyelashes that get those little tiny balls at the tips. Absolutely AMAZING drugstore mascara. I will swear by this forever..never has let me down. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    justeen_mcquaide | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    The only mascara you will ever need :) — 1 year, 2 months ago
    marley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great natural looking mascara

    I cant believe that this mascara isnt talked about more and put on the top shelf with other great drug store mascaras. It does a great job with volume and length. does not clump nor create spidery lashes. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend