Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My new favorite mascara.

    This is definitely the best mascara I have ever tried. It lengthens and extends your lashes very well. The only bad thing is it didn't separate my lashes quite as well as I would have liked. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    hannah_carroll | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Maybelline Mascara

    I have used Maybelline Mascara for over 30 years and I still think it's the best Mascara around. Lately I have been trying some pricey department store brands and have been disappointed. I always return to Maybelline! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    margaretg711 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Been using for years

    Wonderful product that looks natural!! I have fair skin so I don't want a heavy looking mascara. This one just looks like I have naturally dark eyelashes. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    martinc528 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    full n soft!

    I love this mascara! Its my absolute favorite at the moment! it literally makes your lashes full and soft! I use it everyday! my eyes never feel heavy or cakey. Ive never noticed flaking or smudging. Its very buildable. you could put on a coat and apply a second coat immeadiatly or two hours later! either way your lashes will look amazing. i almost feel like my lashes have grown since using it be...read morecause its so gentle on them and allows them to breathe. Even though its gentle it still has the ability to make your lashes look glamorous and lush! at first i was a bit weary about trying it because the tube looks bland, its always placed at the bottom of the shelf in the store, its really cheap and you never hear about it! But dont let any of that fool you! it works great! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    macy_dofash | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mascara

    Does what it says....full and soft. I like this mascara because your lashes get the benefit of volume without tacky, gluey heaviness. Your lashes stay soft, full and dark. It separates and does not clump, even when applying extra coats. I am not fond of the too big brush. I wish mascara companies would realize not all women have huge eyes with thick lashes. I like the brushes with the shorter, flexible brush, it is so much easier to apply mascara with them. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    trishsterette | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Found the one!

    I LOVE this mascara! It makes your lashes look naturally long and full. Very easy and simple to apply. Removes easily! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Bflores | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my favorites

    I love this mascara! I havent used it in a few years, because I have been trying all of Maybelline's newer mascara's. This formula is very natural looking, makes your lashes dark & full, and doesnt flake. I love the brush as well. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    meganelkins0728 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I love this mascara! Like it says, your lashes will be full and soft after using it. It doesn't clump either. Just all around great mascara. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    BHickey811 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good mascara

    This stuff is my go to mascara. Whatever I try, I usually end up coming back to Full and Soft. The area around my eyes is very sensitive and prone to eczema, so I have to be extra careful with the kind of eye makeup I use. I really like the way this goes on and only needs one or two coats. It does exactly what it claims to do- make my lashes full and soft. I hate when mascaras make lashes hard and...read more brittle. This mascara always leaves mine soft to the touch and doesn’t flake. If I use it with a mascara primer and concealer under my eyes, it doesn’t smudge. It may not give a huge amount of volume or length, but it is great for school or work. My only complaint is that during hot weather it’s not as long wearing as I’d like it to be. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    cheerio9551 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    goes on nice but not long lasting

    the first hour of this was quite nice but I found it smeared and gooped up on my lashes by the afternoon. I wasn't even outside or in any warm environments and mascara doesn't typically do this on me. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    marinaq | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend