Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great everyday mascara

    I love how my lashes look with this mascara, and that even after 2 coats or more, my lashes still feel soft and don't get flaky. It's easy to wash off and doesn't leave black raccoon eyes. Must try! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    livelaughlove | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Maybelline Full N' Soft

    This mascara was GREAT........ for the first two weeks. After a couple weeks it started drying out and the brush bristles all started STICKING TO THE WAND. Worst mascara I've ever used by far, will never use again!!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    ctowery25 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it

    Creates natural-looking body-licious lashes A more every-day version of Diorshow — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Advice_Rice | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite Drugstore Mascara

    I discovered this mascara about 10 years ago in high school. I'm addicted to mascara and having the longest, fullest lashes. In HS, I swore by this b/c it does EXACTLY what the name says...Lashes are beautifully FULL AND SOFT, no crappy hardening spidery looking eyelashes that get those little tiny balls at the tips. Absolutely AMAZING drugstore mascara. I will swear by this forever..never has let me down. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    justeen_mcquaide | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    The only mascara you will ever need :) — 1 year, 10 months ago
    marley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great natural looking mascara

    I cant believe that this mascara isnt talked about more and put on the top shelf with other great drug store mascaras. It does a great job with volume and length. does not clump nor create spidery lashes. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Maybelline Full N soft

    All Maybelline mascara makes my eyes itch and tear. Can not use the stuff. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    gloria_baringer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft is the Key Here

    I hate mascaras that leave your lashes "crunchy." This mascara creates lots of volume and separates lashes nicely. The best part is that you can return and do a second or third coat--and lashes still are bendable and soft. I don't have to be afraid of my boyfriend touching my lashes with this. I LOVE IT! — 2 years ago
    Pege | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    My new favorite mascara.

    This is definitely the best mascara I have ever tried. It lengthens and extends your lashes very well. The only bad thing is it didn't separate my lashes quite as well as I would have liked. — 2 years ago
    hannah_carroll | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Maybelline Mascara

    I have used Maybelline Mascara for over 30 years and I still think it's the best Mascara around. Lately I have been trying some pricey department store brands and have been disappointed. I always return to Maybelline! — 2 years ago
    margaretg711 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend