Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best

    The only mascara you will ever need :) — 1 year, 3 months ago
    marley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great natural looking mascara

    I cant believe that this mascara isnt talked about more and put on the top shelf with other great drug store mascaras. It does a great job with volume and length. does not clump nor create spidery lashes. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Maybelline Full N soft

    All Maybelline mascara makes my eyes itch and tear. Can not use the stuff. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    gloria_baringer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft is the Key Here

    I hate mascaras that leave your lashes "crunchy." This mascara creates lots of volume and separates lashes nicely. The best part is that you can return and do a second or third coat--and lashes still are bendable and soft. I don't have to be afraid of my boyfriend touching my lashes with this. I LOVE IT! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Pege | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    My new favorite mascara.

    This is definitely the best mascara I have ever tried. It lengthens and extends your lashes very well. The only bad thing is it didn't separate my lashes quite as well as I would have liked. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    hannah_carroll | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Maybelline Mascara

    I have used Maybelline Mascara for over 30 years and I still think it's the best Mascara around. Lately I have been trying some pricey department store brands and have been disappointed. I always return to Maybelline! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    margaretg711 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Been using for years

    Wonderful product that looks natural!! I have fair skin so I don't want a heavy looking mascara. This one just looks like I have naturally dark eyelashes. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    martinc528 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    full n soft!

    I love this mascara! Its my absolute favorite at the moment! it literally makes your lashes full and soft! I use it everyday! my eyes never feel heavy or cakey. Ive never noticed flaking or smudging. Its very buildable. you could put on a coat and apply a second coat immeadiatly or two hours later! either way your lashes will look amazing. i almost feel like my lashes have grown since using it be...read morecause its so gentle on them and allows them to breathe. Even though its gentle it still has the ability to make your lashes look glamorous and lush! at first i was a bit weary about trying it because the tube looks bland, its always placed at the bottom of the shelf in the store, its really cheap and you never hear about it! But dont let any of that fool you! it works great! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    macy_dofash | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mascara

    Does what it says....full and soft. I like this mascara because your lashes get the benefit of volume without tacky, gluey heaviness. Your lashes stay soft, full and dark. It separates and does not clump, even when applying extra coats. I am not fond of the too big brush. I wish mascara companies would realize not all women have huge eyes with thick lashes. I like the brushes with the shorter, flexible brush, it is so much easier to apply mascara with them. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    trishsterette | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Definitely a Must Have!

    This is almost like the staple mascara one would need. It lifts the lashes, making the eye look awake, defines and separates the lashes, and makes them look longer. The volume is buildable upon a second or third coat of mascara. I'm not fond of waterproof mascaras so I love how it easily rinses of with water. My lashes definitely felt soft unlike the stiff coat that some mascaras tend to leave beh...read moreind. The formula is perfect, and there was no flaky business. This mascara isn't the kind that would add drama to your lashes, but I think that it's perfect for a workplace setting. You can test by adding more coats, but I think that instead of adding a dramatic impact, those extra coats (more than three) would only make your lashes stick together with the goopiness of the numerous layers and weigh down the lashes. I recently wore this to an interview and it gives just the right balance between highlighting your lashes without making them look overwhelmingly dominant. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Chantilly | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend