Lancome Courbe Virtuose Divine Lasting Curves Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Courbe Virtuose Divine Lasting Curves Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great curves

    This mascara makes an eyelash curler totally unnecessary. It also doesn't clump. The only downside for me is that by the end of the day it leaves slight smudge marks under my eyes. — 7 years ago
    amygdala | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not Bad

    I have to really work the wand to get my lashes to curl, but once I'm done they look good. It would be nice to be able to only have to swipe a few times. My lashes stay in place all day, and it doesn't clump or flake. So, if you don't mind spending a little extra time (which I don't mind since it saves me from the lash curler) then I would recommend it. — 7 years ago
    lv4dans | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lash-Tastic!!!!!

    This mascara is insanely amazing!!! I swear - it defies the laws of science!! I have been using Lancome mascara since I first put on makeup at 12 years old - they're products just keep getting better and better! I have honestly never been disappointed with them and this one just tops them all off! When I wear it I am in shock of how long, curvy and thick my lashes look! It looks like I'm wearing fake lashes - and it lasts all day long!!! It's so incredible!! I don't know how they do it!! — 7 years ago
    Nicole1015 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fabolous!

    This mascara is absolutely wonderful. I was on the waiting list to purchase this mascara the day it came out. The curved brush allows you to get every last lash and it really defines & curls your lashes. Even if I don't use an eyelash curler, my lashes look curled! I use this mascara daily and have been through 4 tubes of it since it first came out. I definitely reccommend this if you are look for a mascara that curls, lenghtens, and defines lashes! All of the claims are true. — 7 years ago
    BrittanyLeigh | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Keeps Getting Better

    I love this mascara. It is so easy to use and gives fantastic results! — 7 years ago
    JBecker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect peepers

    I love this mascara. The curved brush makes it easy to get full coverage on your lashes. Team it up with the Lash Builder and you have wonderfully full lashes. — 7 years ago
    KSevern | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lash Perfect

    Incredible lash lengthening and volume. I loved the curved brush. One of the better mascaras that I have tried. No flaking off either. — 7 years ago
    YvetteW | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    None other

    No other mascara exhists in my life since I stared using Courbe. I am completely devoted. My lashes are long and thick with this mascara, and I don't have to use an eyelash curler anymore. I never believed that a mascara could perform this well. The new brush makes it so easy to apply, and it stays on, even after a tearful day. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Jerri1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    THis is one of the best mascaras I have used. I have tried them all, even other Lancome products, but this one made my lashes lush, long and fabulous. And, when I use the cils base under it, watch out, it is even better. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    SusanF122 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A New Favorite

    The newest of Lancome's mascaras has surpassed Definicils as my favorite. The promise of 12 hours of lengthened and curved lashes is more than hype; this mascara's staying power remains until I remove it with Lancome's Bifacial remover. The brush is curved for easy application. Definicils has been my mascara of choice for many years, but it is now in second place. Courbe Virtuose accentuates...read more my eyes, and with a minimum amount of eye pencil, they "pop" with noticibility. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    SusanRich | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend