Neutrogena Body Oil Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best

    Living in Colorado your skin becomes instantly "crack, peel & toast." Upon showering, instead of a towel I apply little bits of the oil to my skin from neck to tootsies after stepping out. If going to bed I apply lotion to make my skin extra soft. This oil is non greasy & absorbs like a dream making your skin feel like a silky wonderland. I've heard (from a dermatologist) the man...read more who invented this had not a wrinkle on his body since he used it head to toe. It's simple packaging is a nice quiet little addition to the shower. You will not be disappointed. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    genabug | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth & sexy

    I put this all over my body after my shower. It makes my skin (&me) feel smooth & sexy. I have very dry, sensitive skin. This is one of the best body moisturizers I have tried. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    renbrown | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Recieve the softest skin ever

    This is best used after taking a shower rub it all over your body and receive the softest skin. This is especially essential during the winter days where it can leave your skin dry. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sweetdarling | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    massage oil

    I use this after showering, before toweling off. Wonderful on my legs after shaving. I also use as a massage oil for my geriatric parent who suffers with arthritis in his shoulders, arms, hands & legs. Allows a smooth rubdown without leaving an oily feeling. The scent is not overpowering, yet is refreshing & clean smelling & can be used by males or females. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Catwoman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best body oil

    Put this on after your shower, then lightly towel dry. Your skin will be soft all day, especially in the harsh winter. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Saralynn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the Best!

    I just love Neutrogena Body Oil! I use it right out of the shower while my skin is still moist and warm. I have tried other products but this is the only one that moistureizes without making my skin itchy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    skc1979 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    feels good

    I use this every night. My skin feels great — 6 years, 9 months ago
    yukavi | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lifesaver!

    Absolute wonder product! My skin was terribly dry and itchy after my pregnancy, and this was the only thing that truly worked. Not greasy at all, and it absorbs really quickly. A bit goes a long way and leaves my skin so soft and moisturised for hours. The sesame fragrance is nice - really unique. A nice change from other floral or fruity lotions or body butters. Your shower or bath can get slippery though, so be warned! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    broni82 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Every womans must have after shower product !

    I have been using this for years and this is one product that I would NEVER want to be without ! If I run out I literally can not sleep well because by skin feels dry and "itchy" without it ! This body oil is best used on damp skin, it only takes a few drops and is absorbed into the skin immediately leaving your skin soft, smooth & silky. It has a light fragrance and people say ...read moreall the time that I smell great when this is the only "scented" product I have put on. It's great for after sun moisturizing and soothes dry skin in the winter months ! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Bel1961 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My must-have after shower product

    I have used this oil for years and find that it makes my skin soft and the scent is subtle but very nice. It lasts all day and leaves my skin feeling fabulous. I recommend this to friends all the time. Great product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sherry13 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend