Neutrogena Body Oil Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I have used it for more than 15 years! A must after shaving! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    madisonmama | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    soft skin awaits!

    I was hesitant to use this product because I was afraid of putting oil on my skin. However, my skin feels amazing afterwards! There is no greasy feeling, just a smooth shine. I feel glowing when I apply it. The smell is nice...natural, and not overpowering. It is a nice alternative to slathering lotion on. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Nicole5446 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    SENSUAL MASSAGE

    THIS IS THE PERFECT OIL FOR A RELAXING EVENING WITH YOUR SIGNIFICANT OTHER! It has a light scent and is not that oily he will love it and so will you! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    GIRLSRUS | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Loyal user

    I have been using this for years, and can't live without it now. I put it on everyday at the end of my shower. It is SOOOO much easier to put on than lotion and moisturizes for longer. Just don't wipe it off with your towel, just pat dry or air dry. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mkloomi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love

    I use it all year long after showering with rainbath. The only percaution is you should have a skidproof rubber shower mat in the shower if you use this oil in the shower. It is a wonderful light scent. It leaves a thin softening coat of oil on th skin because it disipates and speads so well with the water in the shower. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hexbunny | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I lvoe this product. The light scent smells sooooo good and it feels wonderful on my skin. This oil doesnt not leave a oil feeling on your skin it simply leaves it soft and smooth. I would highly recommend this product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shorty92 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    dubose

    I love this body oil, after my shower I rub it all over my body and it absorbs into my skin and it does not leave an oily residue, just leaves silky smooth skin all day long. If I am in the tub I just add a little to my bath and just enjoy the fragrance and the way it makes my skin feel. It also leaves a very nice clean smell that my husband loves. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dubose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    nothing else comes close

    This really is the best skin moisturizing product in the market--at least for me. Even in the harsh airplane environment IT WORKS. I get lots of compliments from my boyfriend whenever I use this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Ishbernardo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    HOOKED ON A FEELING

    MY DAUGHTERINLAW GAVE ME SOME TO USE WHEN I WAS VISITING HER. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. THE FRAGRANCE IS SO LIGHT, CLEAN, & IT MAKES ME FEEL LIKE A MILLION BUCKS! IT LASTS A LONG TIME TOO. I HOPE I DON'T EVER HAVE TO BE OUT OF IT! TRY IT...YOU'LL LOVE IT TOO. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LouAnn323 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    touchably soft

    this product rocks! the very hint of sesame oil is intoxicating and reminds me of being on vacation. not to mention the moisturizing benefits! as another reviewer touted, definitely grab this before a towel and cover your body. this locks in even more moisture. if possible, wait a few minutes before toweing off after - allows for even more of the oil to absord in your skin. i keep multiples on hand - i never want to be without! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    NicoleRyneeB | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend