Neutrogena Body Oil Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Oil»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Love this product

    This is a very good body oil for people with dry skin. Apply while your body is still wet, makes skin very soft. I love this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rortiz79 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    smells so good

    i love the clean light scent of this body oil, there's something so alluring about that sesame smell and its not flowery or perfumy which i love, i do find that it wears off- the moisture and the scent by the end of the day, but its still great to put on right after a shower — 6 years, 1 month ago
    susankb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing compares to it

    I have been using this oil for many years now. I always recommend it to friends & especially now that I like in Jackson Hole, Wyoming. It's the best - anything else you buy never even comes close...not even store branded items that claim they are "sesame oil." Get the original & get the best! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rcaiazzo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product!

    I've been using this body oil for about eight years and I wouldn't dream of using anything else after the shower (especially on just-shaved legs). It smells wonderful and leaves my skin baby soft. It's reasonably priced and worth every penny. I've recommended it to a number of my friends and they have all fallen in love with it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sberrios | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Since I was a baby!

    My mom started using this on me because I was allerg to so much of the baby bath products, and this sesame oil formula was light enough to work! I still use it a few times a week, or will idulge in a bath wih it in and it always gives me the soft skin I love. The best time to apply is right out of the shower while you're still damp, massage into skin. Then blot of the excess lightly with your towel. let as much soak in as possible. mmmm softness, and it smells good too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DeePsGrrl | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Luscious

    This stuff is wonderful. I use it almost daily, I say almost cause some days I don't really need it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simply... THE BEST

    I remember reading an article in my youth about how "body parts" models take care of thier skin. The number one moisturizer that they all seemed to use was the Neutrogena sesame body oil. That was good enough for me. I tried it back then and it's one of the few products over time that has my absolute fealty. I am always being told how radiant my skin looks.. It's my secret weapon (that and drinking tons of water...) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    thundercourage | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Highly Recommended

    This oil is just perfect - very light and extremely moisturizing. Light scent, and leaves your skin feeling soft for the whole day. Perfect when you want to get up close and personal with someone :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bxmvmjbj | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A truly sensual moisturizer

    This is my favorite moisturizer to use after shaving my legs. My skin feels perfectly smooth, with no greasy residue, until my next shower. The scent is soft and kinda sexy, too. The most effective way to apply it is after a shower, on damp skin. I love to find a big bottle on sale - it lasts for months. I just feel so sleek when I use this! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jenntuition | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I have used it for more than 15 years! A must after shaving! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    madisonmama | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend