OPI Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to OPI Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Delicious

    OPI nail polish stays on for days with no chip and with every passing day it looks just as new as the first! Their fun names and great colors makes me keep commin back for more continuing to make my nails look so DeLiCiouS! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Noelle_26 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    None better

    I have yet to find a nail polish with the lasting power of OPI, all the salons use it and after getting sick of all the chipping I went out and bought some. Tossed my old polish and its the only one I use. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    majstikleo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love OPI nail polish. It is long lasting and comes in great colors. I would highly recommend it. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    tacketas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best color and last

    OPI - 25th Anniversary Collection I love this colection of red, It last a long time and make my nails look great. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Mistybtm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love The names !! Such Fun

    OPI ..goes on smooth.....and stays on. Love the way it wears....stays like"new fresh" polish days longer than any other brand I have used. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Carlene | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best nail polish ever

    never chips or wears off, enough said! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    BethanyT | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    OPI rocks

    LOVE OPI polishes. They go on great & have good staying power. These dark colors are perfect for this season. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    kunkel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OPI....Amazing!!!

    OPI is the only brand of nail polish that I use. It doesn't wear off and never chips. It is truly the best product concerning nail polish!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    michelle13_25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    opi is the best

    opi nail polish is one of the best out there. they have a gazillion colors and these new fall colors are great fro the season. they last longerthan normal polish, and keep there shine.! love it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    aliciaolynn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OPI...... omg!

    OPI is the BEST nail polish I have ever used. Color goes on smoothly, evenly and lasts till I need to change. Never chips, even with an active lifestyle. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Katherine | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » OPI Nail Lacquer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"