OPI Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to OPI Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love OPI!

    The names are hilarious to me. I have a great time just reading the names. They always have the trendy colors available as well as classic colors. This product goes on smoothly... thanks to their brush, it is the perfect size. It also stays on quite well. It may cost more than other brands, but it is worth it. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    mebnme | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best collection for fall

    I love all the colors in this collection. There is something for everyone! My last manicure and pedicure I chose Russian Navy and I have received so many compliments. Darker than I would usually feel comfortable but it was so different I couldn't resist. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ChristinaT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Delicious

    OPI nail polish stays on for days with no chip and with every passing day it looks just as new as the first! Their fun names and great colors makes me keep commin back for more continuing to make my nails look so DeLiCiouS! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Noelle_26 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    None better

    I have yet to find a nail polish with the lasting power of OPI, all the salons use it and after getting sick of all the chipping I went out and bought some. Tossed my old polish and its the only one I use. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    majstikleo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love OPI nail polish. It is long lasting and comes in great colors. I would highly recommend it. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    tacketas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best color and last

    OPI - 25th Anniversary Collection I love this colection of red, It last a long time and make my nails look great. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Mistybtm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love The names !! Such Fun

    OPI ..goes on smooth.....and stays on. Love the way it wears....stays like"new fresh" polish days longer than any other brand I have used. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Carlene | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best nail polish ever

    never chips or wears off, enough said! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    BethanyT | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    OPI rocks

    LOVE OPI polishes. They go on great & have good staying power. These dark colors are perfect for this season. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kunkel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OPI....Amazing!!!

    OPI is the only brand of nail polish that I use. It doesn't wear off and never chips. It is truly the best product concerning nail polish!!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    michelle13_25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » OPI Nail Lacquer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"