OPI Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to OPI Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love OPI nail polish. It is long lasting and comes in great colors. I would highly recommend it. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    tacketas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best color and last

    OPI - 25th Anniversary Collection I love this colection of red, It last a long time and make my nails look great. — 7 years ago
    Mistybtm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love The names !! Such Fun

    OPI ..goes on smooth.....and stays on. Love the way it wears....stays like"new fresh" polish days longer than any other brand I have used. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Carlene | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best nail polish ever

    never chips or wears off, enough said! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    BethanyT | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    OPI rocks

    LOVE OPI polishes. They go on great & have good staying power. These dark colors are perfect for this season. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    kunkel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OPI....Amazing!!!

    OPI is the only brand of nail polish that I use. It doesn't wear off and never chips. It is truly the best product concerning nail polish!!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    michelle13_25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    opi is the best

    opi nail polish is one of the best out there. they have a gazillion colors and these new fall colors are great fro the season. they last longerthan normal polish, and keep there shine.! love it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    aliciaolynn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OPI...... omg!

    OPI is the BEST nail polish I have ever used. Color goes on smoothly, evenly and lasts till I need to change. Never chips, even with an active lifestyle. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Katherine | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rich tone perfect for fall

    This deep creamy raisin is the best nail polish color to go with the silks, velvets & wools we're piling on the fall into winter time. — 5 years ago
    tbm473 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Romeo and Joliet: My Fave OPI

    I still have this color on my toes, almost 7 weeks! Lots of metallic tones and great dimension. This color is rich and deep and lasts forever! I store all my polish in the fridge, keeps them smooth and just like newly opened every time! The extra long brush/applicator is a huge plus and makes painting nails soooooo much easier. I feel like an artist at work when I use OPI. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    LaCoop2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!