OPI Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to OPI Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    OPI rocks

    LOVE OPI polishes. They go on great & have good staying power. These dark colors are perfect for this season. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    kunkel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OPI....Amazing!!!

    OPI is the only brand of nail polish that I use. It doesn't wear off and never chips. It is truly the best product concerning nail polish!!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    michelle13_25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    opi is the best

    opi nail polish is one of the best out there. they have a gazillion colors and these new fall colors are great fro the season. they last longerthan normal polish, and keep there shine.! love it! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    aliciaolynn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OPI...... omg!

    OPI is the BEST nail polish I have ever used. Color goes on smoothly, evenly and lasts till I need to change. Never chips, even with an active lifestyle. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Katherine | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rich tone perfect for fall

    This deep creamy raisin is the best nail polish color to go with the silks, velvets & wools we're piling on the fall into winter time. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    tbm473 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Romeo and Joliet: My Fave OPI

    I still have this color on my toes, almost 7 weeks! Lots of metallic tones and great dimension. This color is rich and deep and lasts forever! I store all my polish in the fridge, keeps them smooth and just like newly opened every time! The extra long brush/applicator is a huge plus and makes painting nails soooooo much easier. I feel like an artist at work when I use OPI. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    LaCoop2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite Nail Polish

    This is the best nail polish out there. It doesnt stain the nail and keeps the color looking fresh. And the colors are so fun and playful. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    chaotic0819 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Quality Nail Polish

    OPI is a nice quality nail polish with wonderful colors!!! Polish goes on smooth and manicures last much longer with OPI polish!! Definitely a product I would recommend! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KIMMEE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OPI NEVER Chips On Acrylic Overlays

    And I mean NEVER. The only time OPI comes off is when I go to the salon for a manicure and my manicurist removes it with remover! I will use no other brand of polish. And to top it off, the colors are out of this world. = ) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Meg2007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect 10!

    Long lasting and difficult to chip. Also comes in hundreds of shades, so there's something for your every whim. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    mlskelto | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend