OPI Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to OPI Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best ever

    totally awesome polish lasts for over a week and looks gorgeous — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sonny1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Always RED

    I love to wear red nail polish, but need to change shades to keep things interesting: OPI offers plenty of red's to choose from. Application goes on smooth and pedicures last a month! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Shannaz | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    FROM RUSSIA WITH OPI

    LOVE THIS NEW COLOR. IT'S GREAT FOR FALL AND LIKE ALL OPI POLISHES LASTS GREAT. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ICEPRINCESS39 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Beautiful nails!

    this product stays on your nails for a long time! I am a full time mom and I do a lot of housework, this stuff stays on even through the dishes! I love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cjdameron | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love OPI!

    The names are hilarious to me. I have a great time just reading the names. They always have the trendy colors available as well as classic colors. This product goes on smoothly... thanks to their brush, it is the perfect size. It also stays on quite well. It may cost more than other brands, but it is worth it. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    mebnme | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best collection for fall

    I love all the colors in this collection. There is something for everyone! My last manicure and pedicure I chose Russian Navy and I have received so many compliments. Darker than I would usually feel comfortable but it was so different I couldn't resist. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ChristinaT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Delicious

    OPI nail polish stays on for days with no chip and with every passing day it looks just as new as the first! Their fun names and great colors makes me keep commin back for more continuing to make my nails look so DeLiCiouS! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Noelle_26 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    None better

    I have yet to find a nail polish with the lasting power of OPI, all the salons use it and after getting sick of all the chipping I went out and bought some. Tossed my old polish and its the only one I use. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    majstikleo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love OPI nail polish. It is long lasting and comes in great colors. I would highly recommend it. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    tacketas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best color and last

    OPI - 25th Anniversary Collection I love this colection of red, It last a long time and make my nails look great. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Mistybtm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » OPI Nail Lacquer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"