OPI Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to OPI Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Nail Polish

    This is the best polish I have ever used, its very long lasting, chip resistant and comes in alot of fun shades. Plus they keep coming out with more fun ones every season! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Erinne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Opi is wonderful! This color is dark but not too dark with a hint of purple. Stays on long! Great for the Fall and Winter — 4 years, 10 months ago
    elisha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    There is nothing better..

    The best polish. Last the longest. Covers the best. The most color choices. What else can be said. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Mariposasazul | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works so well

    my fave. and so beautiful. depending on the color, of course. long lasting. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    sweetbella98 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I love this nail polish! It lasts for a long time. When applied, it is smooth. Very nice! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Cheri_S | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    OPI is my favorite brand of nail polish. I think they have great colors and the nail polish really seems to last. Has a great shine to it and doesn't chip. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    gugel98 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite!

    I never use any other nail polish besides OPI. It's long-lasting and they have the best colors. I have it in my purse right now! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Kams | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than Wicked

    Wicked was my favorite polish until I tried Boris & Natasha. I'm blond with light skin and somehow, the browny wine color looks fabulous with my skin tone. This is one of those polish colors that looks a million times better on than. I love it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    JamieFallon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    yuck

    I think this is the worst nail polish ever. I can never get it to stay on my nails for more than a day without chipping or peeling. i don't have this problem with any other polish! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    KatieL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i <3 opi

    my favorite polish is definitely opi. they have the best colors and the best longevity. i recently purchased light my sapphire and russian navy, both colors are fantastic. light my sapphire is much darker and it's harder to see any blue in most lighting. The russian navy is more blue, but still dark. it's such a great color and i get tons of compliments all the time!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    danielle2121 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend