OPI Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to OPI Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Romeo and Joliet: My Fave OPI

    I still have this color on my toes, almost 7 weeks! Lots of metallic tones and great dimension. This color is rich and deep and lasts forever! I store all my polish in the fridge, keeps them smooth and just like newly opened every time! The extra long brush/applicator is a huge plus and makes painting nails soooooo much easier. I feel like an artist at work when I use OPI. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    LaCoop2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite Nail Polish

    This is the best nail polish out there. It doesnt stain the nail and keeps the color looking fresh. And the colors are so fun and playful. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    chaotic0819 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Quality Nail Polish

    OPI is a nice quality nail polish with wonderful colors!!! Polish goes on smooth and manicures last much longer with OPI polish!! Definitely a product I would recommend! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    KIMMEE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OPI NEVER Chips On Acrylic Overlays

    And I mean NEVER. The only time OPI comes off is when I go to the salon for a manicure and my manicurist removes it with remover! I will use no other brand of polish. And to top it off, the colors are out of this world. = ) — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Meg2007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect 10!

    Long lasting and difficult to chip. Also comes in hundreds of shades, so there's something for your every whim. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    mlskelto | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the only brand I use

    Every other brand pales in comparison. OPI is the only one that stands up to my active lifestyle. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    beautymufin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great color during winter

    When buying my favorite OPI polish Samoan Sand I saw this and thought "how cute this would look in the dead of winter". It's cold here, my feet are bundled up but my toes look cute and spunky in pink. I think it's a great shade of pink. I usually don't like pink on my fingers and toes but this one is a keeper. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    DebHughes | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    new colors

    Finally someone has dared to go beyond the norm and create some spectatular new colors for the fall. I love the colors and they are so unusual. OPI has great nail products that do not chip as easily as some of the others. They look and feel wonderful on your nails. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Suuze13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Colors!

    This collection of deep tones are perfect for the fall and winter! I find that OPI nail polishes don't chip as much as other brands. Great if you do lots of work with your hands like typing. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    KaylaTse | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OPI

    My occupation has me working with my hands and OPI is the only brand of polish that stands up to my work. I highly recommend it. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    AbbyKR | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » OPI Nail Lacquer
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend