OPI Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to OPI Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the only brand I use

    Every other brand pales in comparison. OPI is the only one that stands up to my active lifestyle. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    beautymufin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great color during winter

    When buying my favorite OPI polish Samoan Sand I saw this and thought "how cute this would look in the dead of winter". It's cold here, my feet are bundled up but my toes look cute and spunky in pink. I think it's a great shade of pink. I usually don't like pink on my fingers and toes but this one is a keeper. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    DebHughes | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    new colors

    Finally someone has dared to go beyond the norm and create some spectatular new colors for the fall. I love the colors and they are so unusual. OPI has great nail products that do not chip as easily as some of the others. They look and feel wonderful on your nails. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Suuze13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Colors!

    This collection of deep tones are perfect for the fall and winter! I find that OPI nail polishes don't chip as much as other brands. Great if you do lots of work with your hands like typing. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    KaylaTse | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OPI

    My occupation has me working with my hands and OPI is the only brand of polish that stands up to my work. I highly recommend it. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    AbbyKR | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great colors

    love 'cajun shrimp'- great summer color. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cleosrq | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best one out there

    OPI nailpolish is the best around. Lasts long on your nails without chipping and coats on nicely. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    lnoelle23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just the greatest color

    I have tried other nail color, but I love the way OPI goes on and the colors. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LuanKG | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Color!

    perfect for winter, love St. Petersburg too. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Kissmekate | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Nail Polish

    This is the best polish I have ever used, its very long lasting, chip resistant and comes in alot of fun shades. Plus they keep coming out with more fun ones every season! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Erinne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend