Too Faced Lip Injection Extreme Reviews

Back to Too Faced Lip Injection Extreme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    wow

    awesome stuff. Makes your lips super plump and red too! Just be VERY careful nto to get it outside of the perimeter of your lips because then that will get red and puffy too! You have to be exact. But it works! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    maiamimi | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fuller lips in seconds

    I have full lips to begin with , put when i want a pouty look this product really does the trick, careful not to get it on your face. it will turn it red — 5 years, 4 months ago
    memechose | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    best plumper ever!

    It really plumps your lips and they look cute and shiny! Tingles a little at first, but its not as bad as most other lip plumpers. Lasts longer than all the others i've tried! Not the cheapest, but a pretty good deal, i recommend it! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sexycani12634 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    scary the first time

    I had used other lip plumpers before, some were also tingly, but this one broke the record. I tried the lip plumper extreme in the store, but the result was too much. My lips are not that thin, so I looked too much like someone had hit me. I did bought the lip injection technocolor. it also tingles, it starts about half a minute after applying, than last for about 5 minutes. During that time my li...read moreps are extremely full and red, but after those 5 minutes to turn a nice pink shade, and just normal pretty full lips which last for about 2 hours. Just be carefull when applying you only put it on your lips, otherwise the skin around your lips with swell and become red too. so better to use only on the middle of your lips and than blend a little with your fingers. I didnt experiance any dryness like others here, but I'd put on some chapstick 10-15 minutes after applying the product. this product is very usefull for those with very tin lips and those who just as me have co-workers that like to steal other peoples lipglosses:) that definitly was a benefit of the tingle, they inmediatly returned it to me hahaha. those that might got scared by hearing about all that tingle, the first week using it, it's quiet heavy, but your lips seem to get used to it, cuz the pain fades, although the result stays. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Cheercherry | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    one of the better..

    lip plumpers out there. it does make your lips fuller! cases a pretty extreme tingle for a second, so if you dont like the slight 'tingle' or 'burning' DONT go for this. the gloss is very silky and has a slight pink tint to it. the only thing i can not get over is the scent. its an extreme sweet-tart kind of smell thats too strong for me. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kendalsaid | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    YEOW

    This product really does plump your lips, but it burns my lips too much to use it very often. The other problem that I have found that can occur is that it can make your lips very very pink. I prefer the original, or lip venom just because it burns less and doesn't turn my lips as pink. However, if you do want "extreme" plumping, this is probably the one to choose. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Keyamarie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    long term plumping

    This product is a must have if you have thin lips. It truly makes them plumper when you use it twice a day. My lips have never looked better and I am 42. Even when I miss a day my lips still stay full. To get full benefits you must use twice a day for a couple of weeks to notice a difference. I was very surprised after the second week that I could tell a noticeable increase in fullness. I wi...read morell never be without this product. Yes it is expensive but the tube lasts and lasts-I still have 1/2 a tube and have used this mostly twice a day for a couple of months. If you try it stay with it for awhile before you give up. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    MacGirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Its okay

    You'll need a chapstick or another moisturizing gloss to follow this because it seems to suck up all moister in your lips, plump them for a few minutes and leave you with dry tiny lips. It says if you use it often your lips will remain plumped and that simply isn't true. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    JuicyFro | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    OWIE!!!

    Holy cow this stuff feels like I just applied battery acid to my lips...and it's a bit drying as some have said. It does seem to work and I don't really have sensitive lips but maybe it's because I have a fair complexion. The 5-10 minute "tingling sensation" is an understatement. Luckily it was a free sample but a little goes a long way. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    wolsztyniak | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Painful

    It works and made my lips look huge and sexy...but they were painful! I never have reactions to products so this shocked me. My lips were red, itchy, swollen and painful within 2 minutes of applying. By 30 minutes they were back to normal and just slightly irritated. However I will say that my lips were amazingly huge. But I just couldn't stand it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    VanessaSue | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend