Proactiv Refining Mask Reviews

Back to Proactiv Refining Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It really works!

    I love this product! It has saved my skin from so many breakouts. I have acne proned skin, and I need something that can get rid of acne quick. This product does just that. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    godsangel777 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful product!!

    When I feel an outbreak coming on, I use this product and the outbreak never happens! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    HuntersMommy522 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great at smoothing skin; decent at helping acne.

    Pros: smoother skin, smaller pores, reduces redness and size of pimples. Cons: smell, amount of time. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    M_Lansford | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This made my skin really dry

    ...but it also helped to calm down A LOT of pimples I had on my face over night. It smells pretty bad & you look like shrek because of the light green color, and your face will smell funky for the first half of the next day, but it was worth it not to have swollen, red bumps on my face the next morning. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    This1sAhKilla | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    miracle worker!!

    I used to have horrible skin, but once I started using Proactiv's refinging mask every night as a spot treatment, my acne and blemishes would be gone in a matter of a day or two!! It' s truly a miracle worker. But I do also use the complete skin care line too. :) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Maddenxoxo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    not for everyone

    some of my friends and i tried this stuff out one time and it made 3 out of 5 of us break out worse, when we contacted the company they laughed at us...talk about coustomer service — 6 years, 6 months ago
    fashionista09 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    proactiv refining mask

    great spot blemish clearing — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kaylara | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!!

    Great mask! I don't use the whole Proactiv line, but I LOVE LOVE LOVE this mask! I use it weekly! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    c_moss | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great spot treatment!

    I liked this for the occasional zit, for an overnight treatment. The sulfur in it smells like rotten eggs, but worth getting rid of a zit! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Proactiv Refining Mask

    the whole, gone over night pimple thing isnt true for everyone. but this leaves my face feeling a deep clean. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    _smky_ | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend