Proactiv Refining Mask Reviews

Back to Proactiv Refining Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this Product

    This product will dry up any blemish you have. I am pron to black heads and deep seeded zits and it drys them up. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    luckyirishgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is one product that really works!!

    I have spent thousands of dollars over the years on many different acne products. This one really works!! I use it twice a week and if a pimple pops up a just put a dab of the product on the problem and its gone! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SHORTY2774 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    PU

    This stuff smells so bad it makes me sick. It did not help my acne much at all. Its not worth any money even though its free — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gapeachblush | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Mud mask?

    The quality of this product is good. This product does its job. It doesnt work as well as they say in the commercials. In Fact hot compresses have the same results. It does work well though. I didnt wear it over night though like most to worried it would dry out my skin if you do as the directions say which is up to 10 mins can take about 2-3 days to have the same results as wearing overnight....read more Not sure if its worth its value though. Theres just cheaper solutions that give you the same results. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    vashyone23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for on spot blemish

    This stuff works great not only as a mask, but also for a sudden outbreak. Just dab on the spot and it heals quickly. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kelly8588 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Works Better as a Spot Treatment

    This stuff is pretty powerful. It sucks up everything from the skin, so i wouldn't recommend using it on anything except blemishes. It works ok as a spot treatment but not as a mask. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Cincy_Suz | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A quick fix and a long-term solution for acne.

    I have been using the proactiv refining mask for several years and recommend it to everyone I know who has acne problems. It works well overnight as a spot treatment, and when used twice a week it helps keep my face clear. An amazing product for acne sufferers. The only drawback is that the smell is a little unpleasant, but I can ignore that when it gives me such great results. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    TRAJEaton | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not for me

    For me, this stuff did not work at all..I loved using the Proactiv cleansers, they worked for my skin, until it was time for this mask..made me breakout worse than before I used the other cleansers. It looked like I had a rash or got sunburned in weird spots. All over irritated skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kay1973 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great overnight treatment

    Whenever I get a sudden zit I use this to dry it out. It doesn't make it go away any quicker, it just makes it less noticeable. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    stonemariam | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Okay

    A littly stingy, but seemed to do OK. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    penopoly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend