Dr. Denese Advanced Firming Facial Pads Reviews

Back to Dr. Denese Advanced Firming Facial Pads»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Extremely Effective

    I agree with the other reviewers: I noticed an almost-immediate difference. I used these in the months leading up to my wedding and my pictures don't lie. I have sensitive skin and had no problems with these being irritating. They made my skin tone much more even and glowing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MissArcher | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this one

    Works fantastic...use it every night and after continued use, it's like new skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nyneavenancy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love! Love! Love!

    Can't live without these pads! I use them every night and it keeps my skin clear of blemishes. I wake up looking fresh with beautiful skin. I have acne prone skin and had to build up to every night. Start slow and follow the directions carefully. I have been using this for over 2 years! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sandyacha | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE!

    I love these pads! I am in my 30's and I have sensitive skin and there's no issue for me. Since using them I have noticed a huge difference in the texture of my skin and the redness on my cheeks is gone. These pads are a great way to do a quick exfoliation-you'll be amazed at what comes off your "clean" skin onto these pads:) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ellen74 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    this item really works

    I am really happy with the results from this item. I have melasma(brown patches on the face) and this product has all but made them disappear. Skin is great and smooth. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    candy8933 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    Loved it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    saltwaterheart | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this product! I could notice the difference in my face within several days! I will never use anything else! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Dominicanflaka7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy to use. Overnight Results

    First, Nick Cavez has nothing to do with Dr. Denese. I hope this mistake is corrected so people can find Dr. Denese's products. I am one of the lucky ones who saw overnight results with the Firming Facial Pads. I was floored when I saw clearer, smoother skin. In time, my skin tone evened out and the occasional blemish were no more! These are easy to use. Just cleanse then wipe your face. ...read moreThat's it. It's hard to believe that these could be improved but Dr. Denese did just that. She recently came out with Advanced Firming Facial Pads that contain peptides and a little stronger glycolic acid. Mama mia! If I were stranded on a desert island this is the one product I would want. I refuse to be without my Advanced Firming Facial Pads! — 7 years ago
    total_beauty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend