Dr. Denese Advanced Firming Facial Pads Reviews

Back to Dr. Denese Advanced Firming Facial Pads»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this product!

    I am a skin junkie and do as much as I can for my skin. These are a great value for the Money. These give you that extra something to make your skin glow. This will minimize pores and just make your skin feel balanced. I dont use them all the time, but I always have them at home. I love Dr. Deneses products and will not switch to anything else, I am completelly happy with her products. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Doxiemom4 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    I don't get it..........

    I'm on my second month of using these and other than exfoliating (which I can do for a lot less money) I don't see any benefits. I will finish what I have but I will not be repurchasing this product. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes Skin Feel Fresh!

    I have been using these pads for nearly two months. THey really do make your skin feel firmer and so so clean. Highly recommend!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Corinne06 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love!

    omg, i was skeptical of this b/c i was using the more expensive one by md skincare, and i was blown away! much much more affordable than the one i was using and easier to use! — 5 years ago
    snow_lake | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clear Skin

    Since I started using her products my skin has cleared up. I'm 40 yrs. old and never really had problems until the last-year . I use this every night on clean skin followed by her other products. The value is very good. Her products do what they say! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    RedPaint | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice product!

    this is a very cool product. These will change and improve the texture and clarity of your skin. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful product!!

    These pads are an easy addition to your beauty regime. Just use after cleansing, before serums and moisturizer. They do work!!! Either quit using them and notice the difference or try wiping them on one hand only. You will be amazed!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jbilling | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent

    I love these pads. They do make my eyes water if I get them too close, other than that, I wouldn't be without them. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    molsinpa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend