Dr. Denese Advanced Firming Facial Pads Reviews

Back to Dr. Denese Advanced Firming Facial Pads»
Sort by:
  • 10

    dr denese exfoliating facial firming pads

    This is a fabulous product. I use most of her skincare line and, quite honestly, they are the best. Every so often I cheat and buy something I hear about (which usually costs a lot more), and I get so angry at myself because they do not compare. Love you Dr. Denese — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kamrob8 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good exfoliator

    I use this product every other day and have had good results. I have normal skin and I am in my 40's. Dr. Denese's products are high quality and a high concentration of ingredients. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    debtini | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy and Fast

    These pads make a dramatic difference to your skin very quickly and take no time to use. There is enough liquid to keep the pads moist to the bottom. They make your skin clearer and brighter almost immediately. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rabitz19 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful product

    I highly recommend these pads. I've seen a real difference in my skin since I started using them. My pores are smaller and my skin is very firm. Also, they are easy to use and affordable. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    elysek | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous product

    I will never be without this product. I am in my 50's and look much younger. It seems to keep my wrinkles and acne at bay. — 6 years ago
    culebra | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Will Never Be Without

    This is the most important OTC weapon in my skin care regime. Simple to use, incredibly effective for maintaining my skins tone and clarity, great for keeping age spots at bay. An absolute winner! — 6 years ago
    Divadebbi | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best

    this is the best. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    allycat3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    This is fantastic couldn't believe the mirror how much this has helped this skin has made the pores almost not there. face seems more tighter. have been useing this for about a year went to get a faceial — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kats77 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection!

    I love how perfect these make my skin look — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LaurieD | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not for sensitive skin

    These pads are too strong for sensitive skin. They irritated my skin even when I tried to use them once a week. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mistyada | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend