bareMinerals Maximum Coverage Concealer Brush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Maximum Coverage Concealer Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awsome brush

    Who knew a brush could make such an impact. Using this brush with Bare Minerals foundation, your skin can be flawless. I have adult acne and after I use this brush to conceal I look in the mirror and actually think, "Wow, I look good!". I highly recommend this brush and bare minerals foundation. You won't be sorry. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jess1rph | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great brush!

    This brush works great with a little bare minerals on any "problem spot" — 6 years, 11 months ago
    wolfecal | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Concealer Brush

    I love this brush for concealer application. It is soft and smooth and covers what I want to cover. My only complaint is that mine has come loose from the handle. I'm able to stick it back on, but I'd really like to replace it with a new one. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jennimac | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it !!!!!!

    This is the best brush I've ever bought! I use it with Bare Minerals Bisque. It covers everything! I use this brush for Bisque over my liquid foundation for a concealer. It's wonderful. I've had it for 2 years and still looks like new. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Sheila1205 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good coverage

    This brush works well for BE minerals. I need to cover dark circles and this does the job well. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite!

    Love this brush! It comes in the starter kit and is best used with a bisque or a minor color such a medium. put some powder on it and dot where you want to conceal. i will then do my all over color and then come back for the 2nd time to dot what is still visible. I give this brush a 9 because its a must have beauty tool! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    julsvaughan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    i use it everyday along with my bisque concealer. it blends the bisque perfectly on my skin to hide an age spot i have aquired, along with a little rosesa. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mchastain | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Magic Wand in My Make-up Bad

    This brush is truly magic. It can be used to cover almost anything with very little effort. I will not be caught without it, truly a must-have! — 7 years ago
    Blueeyedmommie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Concealer Brush

    This is perfect to go with your BareMineral foundation. It applies the makeup smooth and amazing. I use it under my eyes for those dark circles, where I have uneven coloring. It is well worth the money and should be added to your collection! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    naturesescape | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Coverage

    This little brush is a life saver. It's a great touch up. Also great for under eyes. I give it a good 9. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    sydstrange22 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » bareMinerals Maximum Coverage Concealer Brush
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend