bareMinerals Maximum Coverage Concealer Brush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Maximum Coverage Concealer Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I got this in the starter kit and it is flat-out amazing. Really great concealing power, and I even cheat sometimes by using it with my eyeshadow. It's quite firm, doesn't shed, and works great! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    domncroxd | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    The best cover up brush out there - I practically use it to apply most of the BM on with this one brush. It makes easy to cover up imperfections and to take along when going out! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Monika1974 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great under eye coverage application

    This brush is excellent when applying bare essencials power under the eye. The power goes on evening and provides great coverage to minimize dark circles and lines. Power goes on smoothly and evenly with this brush. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    love2lana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great brush

    I love this concealer brush. It applies both liquid and powder concealer perfectly, covering up everything that you want gone! <3 — 6 years ago
    amwflute | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great brush!

    I've been using this brush for about 4 years and it is yet to let me down!! It works great on under eye circles, but I also dab it in my foundation and use it around my nose. It also works great wet on those days I need a little extra coverage. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Brush

    Works perfectly with Bisque, spreads evenly, good coverage! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    needluck | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    really like it

    used the right way & with the right stuff it works great — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tahnee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good for sun spots

    It is soft and lasts forever. This isn't great for pimples. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    divamom79 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best concealer brush

    This brush really works well and is weel made. No bristles falling out. I also like using this brush to apply eyeshadow because it blends so well. Yes it is a good deal. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I use it everyday

    This brush is the best of them all. It gets my foundation in all the little spots around my face and also helps to hide my not so pretty spots. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lilkai87 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » bareMinerals Maximum Coverage Concealer Brush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"