bareMinerals Maximum Coverage Concealer Brush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Maximum Coverage Concealer Brush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pretty Big

    No way to cover up a small blemish with this, but nice for under eye circles and large red areas. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fsugirlie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best BareMinerals Brush

    I find the face brushes to be very itchy but this one is so soft and works very well with the regular face powders as a concealer. I get great coverage for those areas that need a little more. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Decoratinfool | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for small places

    I really like this brush. It is so soft! My only complaint is that it is actually too small for my face which has larger spots to cover. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    M_Lansford | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Brushes that are worth it

    It was refreshing to find the brushes that come with Bare Mineral products are great in quality. This brush is very comfortable around your eyes and is not limited to concealer application only. I highly recommend it for everyday use. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    stephcms | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    would definitely recommend

    I've been using bare minerals for about 4 months now and am very happy with all the products i've used. This brush is of excellent quality which is hard to find in cosmetic brushes. Its very easy to use and helps my oily skin look fresh and natural. On a practical note...I wash mine with a little soapy water every week to get rid of gunk...and the brush doesn't look the worse for wear at all. Would highly recommend! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jml1284 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Personal Favorite

    This is the best concealer brush I've used, period. The brush is excellent for blending, it never looks fake or caked on. I generally use it for covering blemishes with Bare Mineral's Bisque (a perfect combo for me), but I've also used it on some creme concealers and came out looking decent. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amarise | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE THIS BRUSH

    I use the concealer brush with my foundation for use on the bags under my eyes and a little extra coverage for any problem areas. It's a super brush to have an extra of to keep in purse for quick touch ups. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    zagasam | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great brush!

    This brush is perfect for applying the Bisque, which is used as a concealer. The brush applies it evenly and it soft to the touch. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cb1178 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Use with Bisque

    This little brush can hide any thing, I use it with Bisque to conceal and it works awesomely. I actually have two and a fine precision concealer. Definately worth it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Isumpin | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend