bareMinerals Maximum Coverage Concealer Brush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Maximum Coverage Concealer Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful

    This brush is amazing! Bare Essentials makes very nice brushes. The only problem is that my mom stole it from me! -_-; — 5 years, 11 months ago
    soymilk_yum | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    very nice brush

    This concealer brush works wonders with the mineral concealer or to use foundation as extra coverage. Easy to clean too. — 6 years ago
    DP2016 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Concealer Brush Out There

    I love the coverage & precision application this one gives me when I use it with my bareMinerals Bisque. It hides any blemishes I have so well that they just vanish. It's perfect for blending because of the tapered tip and flat sides, and it really allows you to have the benefits of maximum concealing while still looking completely natural. The hairs are silky against your skin, and the makeup...read more never cakes onto them. It picks up the perfect amount of product and deposits it so that you have a flawless finish, devoid of any imperfections whatsoever. Very worth the expense and highly recommended!! — 6 years ago
    simplysweet | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it

    this brush is great. it is the right size to cover up small blemishes that the large brush may miss or cover not as well as you would like. — 6 years ago
    aer151 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So upset that I lost this...

    I love this brush and I lost it... grr... It works so well for covering up the areas that need more coverage. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BellaSong | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Use it everyday

    This brush is expensive but good quality. I use it to apply foundation around my eyes. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jus4kix | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very handy

    I wasn't sure how this would work. But when I tried it with the bisque, it worked great. It really gets into the sides of my nose, where there is redness. Good purchase. Also works well with the orginal BE foundation. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    piper07 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this brush!

    I had never even considered using a powder concealer until I started using Bare Minerals about three years ago. This brush provides perfect application for your trouble spots and allows the layering of foundation on top to not look cakey or over done at all. I will say that this brush, along with the concealer itself, is best used for skin tone perfection and not to cover up blemishes. Use with "Bisque" on your face and "Well Rested" under your eyes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Recommended

    This brush works well along with the small one to conceal using BareMinerals multitasking bisque/wellrested. Try it. You'll like it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sreeder11 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awsome brush

    Who knew a brush could make such an impact. Using this brush with Bare Minerals foundation, your skin can be flawless. I have adult acne and after I use this brush to conceal I look in the mirror and actually think, "Wow, I look good!". I highly recommend this brush and bare minerals foundation. You won't be sorry. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jess1rph | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend