bareMinerals Maximum Coverage Concealer Brush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Maximum Coverage Concealer Brush»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not what they say it should be

    This brush is shown as being used with the bare mineral foundation. Its supposed to take the foundation and make it work as a concealer using this brush. This did not work in this way. I could not get enouvh coverage for my minimal dark circles. I now use the brush as an eyeshadow applicator. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    nicky1225 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    No shedding!

    Compared to the fuller Bare Escentuals brushes, this is definitely a winner. The bristles don't come off and this works exactly as advertised! I was a little skeptical at first when I was told that I didn't need to purchase extra concealer, but after using this for a few weeks, I've become a believer! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    KillaKitty | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful brush

    This was pricey, but a good investment. I use it for my foundation, although not bare minerals. It covers perfectly my revlon colorstay aqua mineral foundation. I notice that I have to wash this brush more frequently than my other foundation brushes, but I'm not sure if it's because of the brush or the foundation — 2 years, 4 months ago
    BareeFacedBeautyy | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    The best concealer brush I've ever used! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    christasc | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    FANTASTIC!

    The Bare Escentuals Maximum Coverage Concealer brush is AMAZING. I swear it is my favorite, most useful brush that I own. (This coming from a girl who has more than 100 makeup brushes). It covers smoothly and evenly. I have a mild case of rosacea, which no one knows about since this little brush helps me cover it completely with a few small strokes. I recommend this brush to anyone who doesn't have naturally flawless skin. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    KMiye | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice coverage

    I don't have a lot of experience with concealer brushes, but by far this has given me great results! I purchased the starter kit that came with the concealer brush, full coverage brush, flawless coverage brush, brush cleaner, and the 2 sample powder foundations. It was definitely a steal for the price of $50!! It sure does the job, but I haven't used it on liquid or creme concealer, just powder. I assume it works fab! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    RosiieApplez | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Concealer Brush

    I really like this concealer brush. It is the perfect size. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    dpdietrich | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great brush!

    This brush really helps when I need to cover any imperfections. Absolutely love it!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    beautybyarielle | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love love

    This brush is such great quality. The hairs never fall out. It is so soft yet firm for accuracy. This brush is worth every penny. It has to be the best concealer brush I have ever used. I recommend to everyone. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    stephgal | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I got this in the starter kit and it is flat-out amazing. Really great concealing power, and I even cheat sometimes by using it with my eyeshadow. It's quite firm, doesn't shed, and works great! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    domncroxd | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend