Sonia Kashuk Hidden Agenda Concealer Palette Reviews

Back to Sonia Kashuk Hidden Agenda Concealer Palette»
Sort by:
  • 1

    NEED TO KNOW IF TALC OR LANOLIN IS IN THE PRODUCT

    They need to give product ingredients or they get NO STARS ! THEY GET ONE FOR SHOWING UP...........................NOW BE COMPLETE. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    linamarta | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome pallet!

    I really like this concealer pallet. The concealer's are a little on the thick side for blending, but the combination of shades and long-lasting abilities of the concealer are a fair trade-off. I have dark circles under my eyes and like this product a lot for concealing them. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Trixster | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this

    My gosh, i just bought this yesterday and i am so thankful i tried this. I was a hesitant at first but when i used it, it covers up my blemishes and man this is really good. I've acne scars and still trying to look for something good that will heal them and help them fade away, in the meantime i'll be using this to cover the scars and some pimples. this has 3 shades and one powder for perfect blen...read moreding, Instead of getting one shade from other name brands, why not just get this for 3 shades, plus powder, for only about a dollar more. really worth the money. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    I just got it last night. And I was so excited. It covers well and have different shades. I never thought that a brush would work that well with concealers, but the brush is wonderful. The powder is good too, it looked white, but is invisible when you apply a little. Great product! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    iceymeng | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love Love it!!!

    After trying several concealers and this one is the absolute best. It concealers wonderfully and well worth every penny. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Timberlynn | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Concealer Ever - for Zits!

    I absolutely LOVE this product and cannot live withouth it. I have been using this quad for at least three years. The fair shade and the medium shade perfectly match my skin tone and you can mix them together for an even better match! Plus, you have a little bit of powder you can dab right on top. This is by far the best concealer for acne or redness that I have ever found. The formula is the best - light weight with excellent coverage. I cannot live without it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Concealer

    Love this one. One of my favorites. Consistency is perfect, not too dry or too oily. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    vlangles | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best for Undereye Circles!

    I have suffered from very dark circles since I was a teenager, with a tinge of blue/green, sometimes red and are impossible to cover! Over the last 10 years I have tried everything on the market from powders to creams in desperation, until I found Sonia Kashuk's concealer set and have used it religiously ever since!! With 3 different shades, it allows me to use certain colors in certain areas. It is amazing and I never leave home without it!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    smtdane | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 7

    Way To Go Target

    This was the first fairly successful concealer I have ever used. I was pretty happy with it. I liked the nice color selection and the small packaging. The cons for me were the small tools (like I was seriously gonna attempt using those) which forced me to use my fingers (which is very unsanitary during touch ups throughout the day). I had mine for a year and then the plastic cover broke out of it....read more Every other time I opened it the small tools fell out onto the floor. You also can't apply too much of the concealer under your eyes or it will accentuate wrinkles. Other than those reasons, if you have a a full sized concealer brush and have mastered the technique of less is more, than this product is worth it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    texmex_beauty | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    must-have for your purse

    The color pallette is fantastic for my fair skin, love that you can customize the color. I put the darker color under my eyes, makes my dark cirles disappear without the reverse-racoon effect. Nice consistency, great coverage. But buy the concealer wands to use at home, they last a lot longer. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DarvaSutra | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend