Sonia Kashuk Hidden Agenda Concealer Palette Reviews

Back to Sonia Kashuk Hidden Agenda Concealer Palette»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Handy

    I really like this concealer palette...it isn't as good as my Benefit Bo-ing but I still love that it has 3 colors and the powder which is actually really nice. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    ehh...

    It's okay I guess, probably the best you can get for drugstore prices. It goes on well but looks absolutely terrible after a couple of hours. Bad staying power. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    tinkdancer320 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    i expected a little more

    i really like most of the sonia kashuk line but i was expecting more out of this. it is way to thick, which is good if you need a really full coverage. it felt a little cakey. also i could only find one color 07. im not sure if that the only one it comes in or if my target only cares it. but i definitely would not repurchase. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    sarahmarierose | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The best under eye concealor I've found..so far

    It really does a great job on undereye circles. It doesn't fall into fine lines which is a big plus for me. The only reason I'm not giving it a 10 is that I wish it lasted all day. It looks great in the morning but wears off by afternoon..... — 4 years, 6 months ago
    blondie409 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good alternative concealer pallette! Worth a try!

    The pallete has 3 colors: light, medium(has yellow undertones) and dark( has orange undertones), comes with a concealer brush and powder setting brush. Pros: wont apply cakey; blends easily to create your perfect color match, also has a powder to set your concealer- the powder is so smooth no chalkiness here :} cute package, easy to open and does have a small mirror inside Cons: the pallette may n...read moreot be helpful for women of darker skin tones because the colors would actually be light, the 2 brushes are a bit useless; the concealer glides better on the skin with the warmth of the fingers — 4 years, 6 months ago
    hkrnpma | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Definitely a Hidden Agenda!

    I first thought they discontined this product when I couldn't find it in any Target, until I saw that it has a new packaging - a sleek compact without the small mirror and brush. It's great that it is smaller in size, it fits more easily in my make up back. The concealer is great. though one must have a great moisturizer to prevent it from looking cakey. It consists of two concealers, one neutral...read moreizer, and one translucent powder. I mainly use the salmon colored concealer to hide my undereye circles and the green neutralizer to decrease the appearance of my blemishes and of redness. The only negative thing I can say about this product is that it is only available in one shade. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    heidi_ann | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    i loved this

    i love this concealer. ts works really well. and hides all the imperfections i have. its a little hard to find though its never at my local target. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    beautyexperts | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great concealer but not for my darker skin

    The 3 shades plus powder sealed the deal. I was surprised by how well it worked considering it was from target. The coverage was AMAZING. I have a scar on my forehead and after apllying a dab of this it was as if it was never there! The only complaint i have is that their darkest shade was too light for me. I tried putting foundation over it but it just looked weird. I highly recommend this for la...read moredies with lighter skin tones I just wish they would cater to darker toned ladies. (by the way im not even that dark! I'm medium/tan) — 4 years, 9 months ago
    jUicy_beauty123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great price

    This is a nice set. It includes three creams and a powder, so that you can vary the coverage and shade you want. The brushes are a bit useless if you're trying to cover larger areas such as under the eye, but for covering up a blemish they're great. It wears all day and truly hides those pesky little pimples. As a bit of a snob I'm proud to report that I feel no shame in prominently displaying thi...read mores in my makeup bag, the packaging is very sleek and doesn't scream BARGAIN. But at $10 for 4 different shades and 2 different formulas, it's a steal. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    shmemi | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    NEED TO KNOW IF TALC OR LANOLIN IS IN THE PRODUCT

    They need to give product ingredients or they get NO STARS ! THEY GET ONE FOR SHOWING UP...........................NOW BE COMPLETE. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    linamarta | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend