Sonia Kashuk Hidden Agenda Concealer Palette Reviews

Back to Sonia Kashuk Hidden Agenda Concealer Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing product!

    This is my holy grail concealer! It is very high quality for a drugstore product. It includes two concealer shades, one correcter and a setting powder. It is supposed to have included brushes but mine didn't come with them. The correcter is a yellowish-greenish shade that can neutralize both dark circles and redness, unlike most correctors this one is not bright yellow an looks very natural. The t...read morewo concealer shades look very different in the pallet but similar when they are on your face. The powder feels extremely silky is translucent so it works for any skin tone. this concealer lasts all day and never looks cakey. The only con to this product is that it only comes in one shade so If you are very fair or dark then this probably won't work for you. I would definitely recommend this product and I will be repurchasing it. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    HannahCM | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best inexpensive concealer!

    I have to say "Sonia Kashuk Hidden Agenda Concealer is the best inexpensive concealer ever!!" I have tried SO MANY different eye concealers (expensive from department store and inexpensive from drugstore) and nothing really actually did the job. I have SEVERE dark circle from eye allergies and nothing would cover it. Then I read some reviews from this website, went straight to Target af...read moreterwork last night and applied it this morning. The Hidden Agenda Concealer goes on my skin smoothly and it DOES the job! I covers honestly around 85% of my dark circle. I'm very impressed with it and will continue purchasing it :-) — 4 years, 5 months ago
    luckiegift | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Handy

    I really like this concealer palette...it isn't as good as my Benefit Bo-ing but I still love that it has 3 colors and the powder which is actually really nice. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    ehh...

    It's okay I guess, probably the best you can get for drugstore prices. It goes on well but looks absolutely terrible after a couple of hours. Bad staying power. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    tinkdancer320 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    i expected a little more

    i really like most of the sonia kashuk line but i was expecting more out of this. it is way to thick, which is good if you need a really full coverage. it felt a little cakey. also i could only find one color 07. im not sure if that the only one it comes in or if my target only cares it. but i definitely would not repurchase. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    sarahmarierose | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best under eye concealor I've found..so far

    It really does a great job on undereye circles. It doesn't fall into fine lines which is a big plus for me. The only reason I'm not giving it a 10 is that I wish it lasted all day. It looks great in the morning but wears off by afternoon..... — 5 years, 2 months ago
    blondie409 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good alternative concealer pallette! Worth a try!

    The pallete has 3 colors: light, medium(has yellow undertones) and dark( has orange undertones), comes with a concealer brush and powder setting brush. Pros: wont apply cakey; blends easily to create your perfect color match, also has a powder to set your concealer- the powder is so smooth no chalkiness here :} cute package, easy to open and does have a small mirror inside Cons: the pallette may n...read moreot be helpful for women of darker skin tones because the colors would actually be light, the 2 brushes are a bit useless; the concealer glides better on the skin with the warmth of the fingers — 5 years, 2 months ago
    hkrnpma | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Definitely a Hidden Agenda!

    I first thought they discontined this product when I couldn't find it in any Target, until I saw that it has a new packaging - a sleek compact without the small mirror and brush. It's great that it is smaller in size, it fits more easily in my make up back. The concealer is great. though one must have a great moisturizer to prevent it from looking cakey. It consists of two concealers, one neutral...read moreizer, and one translucent powder. I mainly use the salmon colored concealer to hide my undereye circles and the green neutralizer to decrease the appearance of my blemishes and of redness. The only negative thing I can say about this product is that it is only available in one shade. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    heidi_ann | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    i loved this

    i love this concealer. ts works really well. and hides all the imperfections i have. its a little hard to find though its never at my local target. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    beautyexperts | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great concealer but not for my darker skin

    The 3 shades plus powder sealed the deal. I was surprised by how well it worked considering it was from target. The coverage was AMAZING. I have a scar on my forehead and after apllying a dab of this it was as if it was never there! The only complaint i have is that their darkest shade was too light for me. I tried putting foundation over it but it just looked weird. I highly recommend this for la...read moredies with lighter skin tones I just wish they would cater to darker toned ladies. (by the way im not even that dark! I'm medium/tan) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jUicy_beauty123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend