Sonia Kashuk Hidden Agenda Concealer Palette Reviews

Back to Sonia Kashuk Hidden Agenda Concealer Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    So amazing! Perfect concealer for my redness and i love that it comes with a setting powder as well. Super long lasting and blendable. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Lttlebeautyblog | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ugh IDK!

    This was OK. I mean if you have dry skin dont get this because it will show patchiness. Also this creases if you have fine lines under your eyes. I do like the greenish concealer though, for my pimples. But it dsnt last long :/ Thus concealer is very thick.. A bit hard to blend because the cream seems to be drying. It works sometimes :/ — 2 years ago
    VintageReligion | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Mixed review

    I bought this concealer because i had heard many great reviews on it (prior to seeing it here lol) I typically dont spend $10+ on one concealer because i frankly do not have much on my face to conceal. Unless of course i break out. I definitely like that it has two shades to mix or use on their own. depending on the area of my face i put it on i use them alone or mixed. I really like to use this c...read moreoncealer to use to clean up my brows once i have filled them in. i use it with a flat synthetic brush and it works well with this creamy product. it blends really easily into my skin- i use it mostly after i have applied foundation, sometimes before, but either way it works well. i do not like this product for under my eyes. for me i feel like it creases easily even when set with powder. Speaking of powder, i dont ever use the powder it has. i think its mostly because i would like to use a bit bigger of a brush than the packaging allows me to use. Also, i have these creases on the edges of my eyes that are so hard to keep my foundation/concealer set in that i have to use a powder foundation to set that area. I would recommend this product to any skin type but would not recommend it to use in areas that have deep creases — 2 years, 2 months ago
    MandaaLinda11 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect

    I absolutely love this concealer it it works perfectly on my acne scars. I dont sleep very well so concealing my eyes is essential and this is a dream come true. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    NonisMakeupFreak | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    covers well, settles in creases

    This concealer does cover well, is fairly easy to blend, but settles in pores and creases throughout the day. I suggest glamoflague, it covers great and does not cake. It is also less expensive. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    mamafazz | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite concealer, just wish the darker color was lighter

    This quad is fabulous! The concealer blends seamlessly into my skin, which is extremely oily and always full of blemishes. When I came home after my first long day of wearing it without a chance to repowder, my hopes were not very high. But this concealer has staying power! The green color is amazing for cancelling red blemishes. The powder is a fine quality, although I would rather have more...read more concealer. I have extremely fair skin, so the dark color is almost unusable. I do mix a tiny bit of it with the light color, but I wish they sold some of the colors separately. Other than that, love love love! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    violinbelle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    So I've been looking for a concealer that's inexpensive and I saw some things about this set. It is AMAZING! The two concealers on top are awesome to blend together to get the perfect shade for any skin-tone. The green concealer on the bottom left completely erases any redness and pimples perfectly! And the setting powder on the bottom right is great to obviously set them and make them last longer...read more, but to also blend in with the rest of your skin. I just love the whole thing! Even the packaging! For a brush for this set, btw, I really recommend the elf Professional Eye Shadow Brush from the mineral line, it's only a dollar and it's also made for cream or powder concealers, and it just works wonderfully with this set! DEFINITELY worth buying! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    haaleyd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  36 of 37 people said helpful

  • 5

    ehhhh....

    this was really creamy but didn't really stay on my skin. the colors r LIGHTER than it looks i like the powder it comes with tho. not recommended — 3 years, 1 month ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    I have used this to cover up acne scars and it works PERFECTLY! DOn't use it under the eyes, though. Too cakey for that. But for blemishes... it's absolutely perfect! And you can mix the colorsto get the perfect shade! Go SK! AHMAZING product! Lasts long. BUY! (: — 3 years, 2 months ago
    sarahgurl1116 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing product!

    This is my holy grail concealer! It is very high quality for a drugstore product. It includes two concealer shades, one correcter and a setting powder. It is supposed to have included brushes but mine didn't come with them. The correcter is a yellowish-greenish shade that can neutralize both dark circles and redness, unlike most correctors this one is not bright yellow an looks very natural. The t...read morewo concealer shades look very different in the pallet but similar when they are on your face. The powder feels extremely silky is translucent so it works for any skin tone. this concealer lasts all day and never looks cakey. The only con to this product is that it only comes in one shade so If you are very fair or dark then this probably won't work for you. I would definitely recommend this product and I will be repurchasing it. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    HannahCM | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend