Proactiv Repairing Treatment Reviews

Back to Proactiv Repairing Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Not so impressed

    I actually purchased this for my daughters and I used it for a breakout. I had no luck at all. I broke out even more, I used it for over a month with no results that I was happy with. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    coldtoesinmi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works really well

    Starting using this when I was pregnant and my face really was breaking out. It works great as long as you use all three products and 2 x a day. I use the extra strength version. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    hblack1981 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just like any other lotion

    that you use to clear up your skin. There's no smell and it goes on and you're skin looks matte after. I use it on my neck & chest to help fight breakouts there too, it works pretty good. If you're prone to really dry skin though, I recommend only using it after you get out of the shower or before you go to bed. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    This1sAhKilla | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    proactiv repairing lotion

    great — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kaylara | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Proactiv Repairing lotion

    I have been using Proactiv products for about 2 months now. I am in love with their products. I am using the repairing lotion in conjunction with the face cleanser and face toner and have had some wonderful results. I started using this after my teenaged daughter wanted it for her acne and it workes so great that I ordered it for myself. I have adult acne and these products really stood up to the ...read morepromise that Proactiv claims. The repairing lotion is a wonderul product. It goes on smooth as silk and dries quickly. My old acne is gone and I have no new ones coming up which is a miracle for me. The repairing lotion has made my face clear, younger looking and helping my face to heal from the adult acne. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a clearer, more smoother face. It gets an A+ from me. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lorilee1970 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    Proactive Product

    Sadly enough, I have tried many different products.The Proactive three step treatment did not help me to control nor clear up my skin problem. I was very disappointed in this product since the many different celebrities have endorsed and guarantee that it will work. I have severe acme and blemishes. I really need help with my skin problem. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    QueenBea | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    nope

    dry dry dry skin! my make-up didn't sit well when i used this. i tried using only at night and found that if i put a film of salicylic acid acne gel over the top of it, it would make my blemishes peel faster, but i can't use it alone. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    erinlee13 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not a long term solution.

    i used the whole system for several years and then it just stopped working. i also never liked the consistency or the smell while I used it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MonikaK | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    No, no, no

    How does benzoyl peroxide fight blackheads, exactly (especially at the concentration in this lotion)? This did absolutely nothing for me but leave a thin, sticky film on my face that didn't quite moisturize enough to wear alone, but left my skin feeling damp and odd. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mschroed | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    sucks!

    i suffered from acne for years and i was soo excited to use this product but it didnt help at all it didnt even reduce breakouts it sucked i would never recommend it and i know many people who say they have used it and it didnt work for them ewspecially younger people in their teens so basically it didnt help my acne at all my mom had used it and it made her skin really red and sensitive it looked like she had sun burn — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ren | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend