Proactiv Repairing Treatment Reviews

Back to Proactiv Repairing Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 1

    HORRIBLE

    My skin has never looked so bad as when I used ProActiv... it only dries your skin out so badly that it freaks out and makes more zits! Go to a dermatologist and the Clinique counter instead... I have many friends who hated this system, and none who kept using it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Proactiv Lotion

    when i use this, i just use the tiniest amount because otherwise my face will feel oily, not smooth. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    _smky_ | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    silky smooth!

    my face never felt softer! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MarierieSweetie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    I absolutely love the repairing lotion. It moisterizes my face and helps with the blackheads. I am new to proactiv but I love how my face looks just after a couple of days of using it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Ash | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Okay

    I love proactiv and i've been using it for 3 years now. I am like an addict. I have tried to go off of it before and it took about 3 weeks to realize i can't live without this system. The final part of the system, the repairing lotion, is great. It adds moisture and feels great on the skin, plus you never have to worry about it breaking out your face. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jessieb22 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    still love it

    I've been using proactive for 5 years now and it still works wonders for me. Before using these products I had terrible acne and I had tried everything. This works really well, and doesn't dry out my skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Corinne_Miller | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Brings pimples to the surface

    I don't find it helps heal the exposed pimples very quickly, but if you have an 'under the skin' pimple, it will bring it to the surface over night! It is a good maintainence for the tiny blemishes throughout your face. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    careyab | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    It worked at the beginning....

    The first few months that I worked, it seemed great. And then, all the acne came back despite repeated use. Now I'm switching between cleansers, and that seems to be doing the trick. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    chococrazy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not a big fan

    i find that this dries my skin out more than it helps. clearasil works better and cost much less. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    angelakough1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not as good as they say

    i used the whole proactiv formula, and when i started i only had prblems with blackheads. but after a while it made me break out and i never do that, so i call and they explained its soppose to clear your pores out and it sometimes causes a breakout. so i waited and i just got rid of it after a while cause it kept making me breakout and never even made the blackhead clear up or budge.. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Becca26 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend