bareMinerals Brow Color Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Brow Color»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Brow

    I did not wear eyebrow products until this was used on me at the store demo when I bought the product. A friend with me commented on how nice it framed my face and I have been using it ever since. It is easy to use and a little goes a long way. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    gail98 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fix sparse brows!

    A little on your brows makes your eyes pop! You just have to make sure you get the lightest color that will work for your brows. I love it! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    crunchiemumma | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it

    I have tried it and I really like the way it looks less is better. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    smylefac | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    easy to use

    I'm not very talented when it comes to applying makeup, but this product was super easy to use, and it looks very natural on, which I love. I'm just sorry I didn't try it earlier! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    girlsmith | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not my favorite . . .

    I found the BareMinerals color selection not that great for me. The "Redhead" color was too bright and the "Auburn" was much too dark. Had I been able to get a better match, I think this product would have worked well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bare MInerals Brow color

    I have been using this for several months now and just love it! It matches beautifully and blends well. You can use it to fix overplucking problems or to just fill in your brows. I highly recommend this to anyone! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JenniferKeating | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST!

    I have been holding off on this, but finally took the plunge a couple weeks ago. I actually bought the whole kit which comes with the brow color, brush, and brow finishing gel. I went with my hair color (blonde) and it matches perfectly. I will NEVER use pencils again. This looks so natural yet gives you a great definition. A definite MUST HAVE!!! Remember with BareMinerals to use the "swirl, tap, buff" method. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    plmbrwfe | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love LOVE!!!!

    I love this! I'll never go back to pencils again. I found that if you tap the brush on the edge of the pot, you can get a lighter dose of the powder, thus eliminating the groucho marx effect that another user experienced. If your hair color is between shades, or highlighted like mine, I would recommend going with the lighter shade. That would have a more subtle effect, in my opinion. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Astriastar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product

    i thought this product was easy and wonderful to use with other make ups it was hard for me to obtain a natural look but now that i have found this product it makes my brows look natural i recommend it for everyone!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jollyrancher | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty good stuff

    I have very dark hair, and somehow ended up with light brown brows. When I can't afford to dye them, I use this, which works well. The color is true and it looks natural. It's messy, and necessary to tap the brush, lest you look like a freak, but it works for me. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Squeemo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend