bareMinerals Brow Color Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Brow Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfectly natural on me!

    I've tried several products to enhance my brows, but have never been even halfway satisfied. I use the Brunette shade and it looks perfectly natural on me. My eyebrows are black, and most eyebrow pencils/powders are either brown (like a Crayola crayon) or a harsh onyx black. This looks perfectly natural on me and I'll never use anything else. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    elizabethryan | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Matches perfectly

    I have a very unusual shade of strawberry blonde hair. Every brow color I have tried has either been too dark or too yellow except for this one. The trick is to not put too much or it is a bit over powering. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    taylod1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product

    I really like this product, can be used wet or dry. I have very thin brows, but it fills them in nicely. would recommend..lasts forever — 6 years, 3 months ago
    grannyshee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    This does not do what it says

    I bought this because it was supposed to fill in brows. It does not work. It was clumpy and awkward to apply. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    charbaby | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Very Unnatural Color

    I ordered the auburn shade of this product and was really disappointed. It was brown! If you're looking for realistic brow color, I would look elsewhere. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Katie77 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection!!

    I'm addicted to my brow kit! I've got the lightest color and I can fill in the lighter thinning areas of my outer brow and shape the rest to perfection. I talk about this all the time because I love the way my eyebrows look. The stiff little brush, used with the "tap swirl & buff" style of BE, is so easy. Everyone should have great brows with this! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    angiegrim | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Too much color

    I like this. but wish it came with better instructions. I have a hard time getting the amount of color I need. Comes out too dark. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ahava23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    This kit was the answer to my sparse eyebrows. The color is easy to apply with the angled brush and the gel. I've tried many brow items and this is the answer. Many of my friends are now using this item — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Eleyna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend