bareMinerals Brow Color Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Brow Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I'll never go back to wax pencils!

    I purchased the whole brow kit from QVC last summer and you can hardly tell I've had it for almost a year. I will never go back to wax pencils. I ordered the auburn shade and it is a great match for me. I told my sister (a natural blonde) about the product and she said she doesn't like the feel of powder on her eyebrows and refused to try it. I keep trying to convince her as I don't think it f...read moreeels powdery or dusty, but she's stubborn. I know her eyebrows would look so much better if she gave this a try. Like others who submitted reviews, I think trying it and seeing the results is what convinced me. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally!

    Finally I found something that truly looks natural! Easy to put on and it looks so good. Let the makeup artist help you pick the color, because you might be surprised at which one you need. I was, I never would have picked it myself, but when she tried it on me it was perfect! I got my mom to buy this, my friend to buy it...it's the best! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    sweetdfan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for Brunettes

    I just recently got this color for brunettes, and I have to say the color matches really well to my natural eyebrow color (I am Asian-American and I do not color my hair). I usually use MAC eyeshadow as my brow fill-in. A word to the wise though: Do NOT use the bare escentuals brow brush with this. The brush is too stick and does not distribute the color well at all. The packaging is not good eit...read moreher. If you travel with it at all, the powder moves around so that when you open the lid, a bunch of powder will just spill out if you're not careful. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    TzoneGal | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    I love it! it blends in perfectly with my eyebrows. My eyebrows look full and beautiful! — 7 years, 10 months ago
    Teresa821 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    to brow again

    going through chemo for breat cancer left me with NO eybrows.......this product gave them back, without looking like I had painted them on myself....I love it. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    carolz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's great

    They really matched up the color to the natural color of hair...I love how it doesn't make you look like you have just a line there but instead just enhances your natural brow. I don't know about everyone else but after I finish puting on my makeup my lashes always seem to look a little ashy or pail and with this they look naturally pretty. I love this — 8 years ago
    pinkmayflower05 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    i have light eyebrows and this works great at filling them in without going to overboard — 4 years, 4 months ago
    wolfiejp | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    pricy and hard to use

    this is very hard to use to make it look even close to natural, stick to pencil — 4 years, 4 months ago
    kingba4614 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    brow color

    I found this product terrific! It makes my brows neat, able to standout naturally. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    petercottontail | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic !

    This is the only brow powder that I use and I have tried many. My brows are light and thin, this thickens the look of my brows without looking fake. I love everything about this makeup line. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    scarolinagirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Brow Enhancers » bareMinerals Brow Color

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"