bareMinerals Brow Color Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Brow Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best I've found!

    I love this brow powder by Bare Escentuals. They offer it in different shades (to better match your natural color). The powder is fantastic because it's super-easy to apply, equally easy to remove, and looks great on! Unlike a lot of brow fill-ins, you don't see the powder--just a really natural thicker look. The angled brush that comes with it is also great. I'm a huge fan. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    LClassyFabulous | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    I have no eyebrows to speak of and love this. Great for the skin too! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    milesli | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    I don't like it!

    I have very light and very sparse eyebrows. I do not like the way this goes on. It seems too heavy. I have tried several shades and nothing looks right. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    2boysmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Beautiful brows

    I've been using this brow color in auburn for 2 years. I loved it from the first time I used it. It can also be used as an eyeliner that doesn't wear off! My eyebrows are light blonde and the color helps make my brows visible without looking unnatural like brow pencils make them look. The best thing about it is that one small jar will last forever! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    alysonheather | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great

    I use a brow brush and wet it. The color stays all day and looks great. Like all baremineral's products, it will last forever. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    ssalge | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Much more natural look

    I have always had thick eyebrows and never really used an eyebrow color regularly. Lately, I've noticed that my eyebrows are thinner and I don't like it! Since I adore all the other Bare Minerals products that I've tried, I figured I'd give this a go. It takes a little getting used to, as the jar has no sifter and the brush is stiffer than I expected. If you take care to tap excess color off t...read morehe brush first, the application is easy. I got this in a kit with the brush and the brow gel, which I'll review seperately. Definitely worth trying. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    kbetta | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very natural looking

    this is a wonderful product to give the brows a natural colored hair look without the harsh pencil line products. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    bootwinkle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Are you a Red Head?

    I was glad to see BareMinerals go back to the three basic colors and not just that generic color with the brow kit; something I never bought. The color for red can be a bit dark if one is not paying attention, but the color is exactly right for me. And it's reasonable in price. Especially if you realize you will never again have to buy a brow color unless you dye or lose your hair. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    LeChat | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes the face

    This makes your eyebrows look great! Your perfect eyebrows really stand out. It is a great value considering it last a long time! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jeanniek9999 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it!

    This is a fabulous product and gives a more natural look than anything else I've ever tried. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    curlymason | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend