Anastasia 5-Element Brow Kit Reviews

Back to Anastasia 5-Element Brow Kit»
Sort by:
  • 8

    nice

    though i did get jacked on the price. stay away from "Product" in Tigard/Lake Oswego in Oregon. it's bad enough that their return policy bites...no refunds, store credit if product returned unused and unopened.... but back to the kit. i like it a lot. love the tweezers!! love the duo ended brush, the two colors of powder in one compact, love the brow gel too. haven't used the stencils but i like my brows as they are. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    butterbean | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    everything you need for great brows

    This kit has all of the essentials you need to have great-looking brows. The brow gel is non-flaky and gives a great finishing touch to your brows. The templates take the guess work out of how much and where to add powder to enhance the look of your brows. Also, the template shows you exactly which hairs need to be tweezed. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MoiraK | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    DYI Brows - really!

    This is a great little kit. The tweezers are a quality pair that allows you to grab each little hair. The templates are strong enough for lots of re-use and the assortment of sizes/shapes should mean there's one for everyone's face. I can finally do my own brows and not have them look like it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tangokat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I finally want to "draw inside the lines"

    When I was little I spent a lot of time walking on boat docks. My older sister always told me to walk on the line of nails going down the center so I wouldn't fall into the murky waters of the Chesapeake Bay. Every time she said it I immediately wanted to jump off the dock just to defy her. I am all grown up now and since purchasing Anastasia's 5-piece Basic Brows kit I want to do nothing but foll...read moreow the lines. Everyone woman should be given these stencils the first time they pluck their eyebrows or have them waxed. Anastasia went to the trouble of getting a degree from a highly respected European architecture school and designing these with the same precision that the Mayan designed the pyramids. She has done all the work for us all we have to do is use each of these well-made tools and color inside the lines. The pink case with satin lining is as luxurious as a Parisian society woman's bathroom. The silver zippers that fasten it closed are weighty and of a certain quality that I have not seen used on beauty products since I was a child. If you are a woman and you do anything to your eyebrows for beauty purposes please employ this kit! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Beautys_Spot | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    like very much

    This gives me very natural looking brows. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dlaurels | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    this product is for both the ones that are obsessed and the ones that are just starting. it is a wonderful tool use everyday — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Dasha1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good kit!

    I was skeptical about spending the money on this, but I had heard so many positive things about Anastasia that I decided to try it. I get my brown professionally waxed, so I do not use the stencils, however, everything else works great. The gel is effective but not sticky and does not make your eyebrows stiff. The color (ash blonde) is good, but make sure you don't have golden blonde hair, otherwise, it will clash. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    reeseka | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    I do not use the stencils, but am totally in love with the product. It is so easy to use and the results are amazing. I have tried pencils and other powders, but this is the best by far. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    fermina28 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best purchase ever!

    This kit helps you get the perfect eye brows and keep them looking good. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    deliemontes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    magical eyes

    great product,awesome look , makes me feel young again — 6 years, 5 months ago
    miamiet1 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend