Principal Secret Reclaim EyeMazing Eye Serum Reviews

Back to Principal Secret Reclaim EyeMazing Eye Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Seriously, I liked this stuff!

    I sincerely don't know who would call this serum ineffective (other than maybe Botox docs who want women to think nothing works without a needle); I noticed a difference in the fine lines under my eyes in just 3 days (I have combination skin, prone to dryness under the eyes)--and you do NOT need much--my bottle lasted for about 6 months, to be honest because I just dabbed tiny drops with my ring f...read moreinger around the eyes twice a day--I used very little, whereas with drugstore creams I was slathering it on (maybe because not much changed); I had zero, seriously, ZERO redness, puffiness, or irritation, and the stuff smells good, kind of cinnamony (all of the Reclaim line smelled fabulous actually)--I'm 33, and people began really commenting on how I looked to be in my early 20s, the more I used Reclaim Eye-mazing; I also work with little kids all day who sap my energy and leave me tired and irritated, so I kind of feel like, if this worked for me, should work for just about anybody! — 1 year, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Principal Secret Reclaim EyeMazing Eye Serum

    I have been using this for about a year and am very happy with the results. It has improved the fine lines around my eyes and has made the 'crows feet' less visible. — 3 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LIKE IT!

    On a good day, I'll be lucky if I get 4 hours sleep, I don't eat as well as I should, and I wear my make-up a lot longer than I should...(sometimes I don't wash it off when I go to bed) ; started getting bags under my eyes, and dark circles too. Used this product, and saw a dramatic difference on the 1st day! I have never had results like this from any other product before....ever! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Bronxxx | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    I've been using it for 3 yrs and love it. Lasts forever and only have to use a small amount. Circles, bags and crows feet almost gone! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    grannyshee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not Impressed

    I love the Principal Secret line but this item did not impress me at all. As stated in the previous review, it just makes my eyes puffier and I have noticed looking more tired than usual and I'm already not getting good sleep. I'm going back to the Reclaim Eye Firming cream, much better for my eyes. The main dislike was that it ran out very fast in 1 month and my eye cream usually lasted a lot longer. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Sandy47 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    working eye gel.

    very cooling to the skin and at the same time it fights those wrinkles. gentle and smells great too. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    estheticgal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    EyeMazing is AMAZING

    I've been using this for about 2 years now... although it states to use it at night, I also use it during the daytime. I have noticed that the puffyness is gone.. the dark circles are rarely noticeable, my brow line appears to have actually lifted, and my eyes are just brighter!! The skin under and to the sides of my eyes is firmer and softer as well!! I believe that this product does do what it c...read morelaims, although I use it twice a day, not once... I use only a small amount!! Great value... as it lasts a long time!!! It isn't oily nor does it cause any dryness to the area's either!! GREAT PRODUCT!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CinniJ | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    does not work

    overpriced did not do what it claimed — 6 years, 1 month ago
    beccip | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    What a waste...

    Wow. I used this for 2 months and didn't see one little tiny itsy bitsy bit of difference. This whole line was too harsh for my ultra-sensitive skin (though most people would probably be OK), and all I noticed that was different was more puffiness! I wanted to look YOUNGER, not more TIRED, lol. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cheekymonkeyslp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend