bareMinerals Clear Radiance Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Clear Radiance»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not that great really.

    Hmm I'm confused why there are such good reviews on this product. I found it didn't do much at all and by the middle of the afternoon it had already disappeared completely. But looks like it might have worked for some so why not go and at least try it out at the store. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Prettythings | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    multi uses

    This powder can be used all over color, makes a good eye shadow.......dip a lipbalm in and you have a nice nude pink lip color. Also, witha damp eyeshadow brush it makes a nice foiled eyeshadow color. So many uses and it will last a lon time.....so a good value. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the color

    I love, love, love this color. I can add just a little during the day, more for evenings and it never looks fake. If it is on too dark, I can just blend it in more unlike most makups which would have to be washed off. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kvannuland | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My whole face lights up

    this product made my skin come alive and light up for once — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MadisonsMomma75 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    ok but I won't get another one

    doesn't really show up on my face. rarely use it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lover78 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE this stuff!

    I am such a picky girl when it comes to makeup and I really love this stuff. Here's how I work it: I apply my eye makeup and then over my undereye concealer, I swipe this on. It really does make me look more radiant. The formula is very sheer and has just the right amount of "glow". The pink is absolutely perfect! And the powder is so fine! Definitely a staple for me! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Healthy glow

    I first tried this product after seeing a friend who started using it. Her face just seemed to have a glow too it during the day - subtle shimmer but definitely a daytime look. I tried this and it helps to give that glow you get after being in the sun - without going into the sun. One of my favorites from Bare Escentuals. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    blondontherocks | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like the look

    I mix this with my BE foundation and it gives it a soft slightly pinker color. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    anneangel | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty

    nice for a highlighter but i would not put it all over your face like they tell you to do — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome.

    Makes my skin look gorgeous! I look luminous. I have fair skin, so it's hard to find something that gives me a little colour but doesn't make my skin look dirty. This does the trick! It lasts pretty much all day, and is worth the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rachypie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend