bareMinerals Clear Radiance Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Clear Radiance»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Highlighter

    This product is great, everyone always wants to know how I always look so freah!! It wears better than alot of products. It wears all dy long. It is worth it's price. — 6 years ago
    Stormygale | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I absolutely love what this product does. Just a touch and it really gives your face some nice highlights. A keeper. — 6 years ago
    dbletl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this product!

    BareMinerals Clear Radiance is the only make-up I wear. I put this on in the morning before I go to work, it brightens my complexion and makes my skin soft. — 6 years ago
    jessihelmer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Incredible Product

    With just a sweep of your contour brush it adds just a natural shimmer to areas along the cheek or any are you want to highlight. Use with a eyeshadow brush and you can highlight your lids or along you brow. You can also use a liner brush, just above your upper lipline to add the illusion of a fuller lip. Use your fingertip and apply it alone or with your favorite gloss to add an unbeleivable, yet...read more subtle sparkle to your lips. This product is versatile, it adds a subtle shimmer to any area the you can think of! I Love It! — 6 years ago
    KatharinaMA | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Subtle glow; great highlighter that really adds radiance

    Clear Radiance is the palest, sheerest, glowy pink powder. I apply it on whereever I want to look glowy (usually my cheekbones and maybe my chin and forehead). It really adds radiance (not shimmer or glitter) to your face although I would avoid applying this on places where you don't want an unflattering reflection (avoid the nose!). — 6 years, 2 months ago
    superann | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super product

    Just a dash of clear radiance on my cheeks or under my eyebrows really lifts my face and gives it a nice fresh look. I've gotten great compliments on my skin since I started using it. However, don't use too much or the opposite happens and the look is not flattering! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    zagasam | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    warms up your whole face

    this product eliminates shine, is light and flatters all skin tones. it adds a warm glow to skin and layered, makes a great blush. very natural and won't cause irritation. love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    melcallen | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I am totally in love with clear radiance. I'm fair enough that I just use it as a blush, and I'm constantly getting compliments on it. I know, BareMinerals can get a little pricey...but their products last you a long time. I've had my current container of clear radiance for over a year and it's still half full. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Liz1662 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    a little on the cheekbones is great

    a very soft highlight for the cheekbones, topped off with mineral veil. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dlbrewer | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Bridal Must-Have

    I use this on nearly every bride I work with. It's extremely versatile & provides a beautiful, natural flush. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AllyGore | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend