Mary Kay Facial Highlighting Pen Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Facial Highlighting Pen»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works well to brighten Eyes

    I apply this product to inner eyes after foundation and powder. It works well to cover dark circles and brighten eyes/face — 5 years, 10 months ago
    the2dees | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Highlighting Pen

    This works really well in making dark areas on your face look brighter. It can be used around the eyes, nose, or mouth and it makes the whole face come alive. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Meghorsecrazy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not a concealer.

    This is not meant to be a concealer. It is a Highlighter and used correctly is such a nice addition to your make-up collection. The price is so affordable compared to Yves'Eclat. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    carolanwil | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    It gets rid of those little cracks from your concelor and fondation under the eyes. I love it — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Aubrey1978 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Brightens but not a lot of coverage

    It does help brighten under eyes but it definitely isn't a lot of coverage for dark circles. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AHRoss | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    not impressed

    I don't think that this covers well at all. I think some of the cheaper brands work better than this. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mmb51703 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Ggod for Undereye Circles

    It's the best product I've found for undereye circles. I'd like even more coverage, but it definitely does a good job of brightening the undereye area. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    helps brighten eyes

    Really helps brighten up the eye area and makes eyes pop, also super-amazing how it helps hide lines and deeper pockets on my face. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KellyR325 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Say goodbye to dark circles and expression lines

    This is one of my favorite Mary Kay products. It doesn't cake on like concealers, but is a sheer formula that lightens dark areas around the eyes. It will also lessen deep expression lines around the mouth and forehead. You can apply throughout the day and it never feels heavy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    WendyB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it!!

    This has been the best highlighting pen I have used. I use it everyday and it totally brightens my eye area. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KatieMMurphy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend