Mary Kay Facial Highlighting Pen Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Facial Highlighting Pen»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I Love It!

    I use a concealer for under eye circles, and I use this over my make-up to brighten up the area under my eyes. I also use this on the sides on my nose. I really like this product and miss it when it runs out. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Bakersdozen | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this product. If I only have time to use on product in the morning, this is it! I use it mostly for under eye coverage, it's great at riding your face of dark circles, or just brightening the area. I also use this product as a concealer when I need one - and it works great for that also. I was surprised at the quality of this item, because other Mary Kay products seem to be lacking, but I love this one. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    audwill | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works well to brighten Eyes

    I apply this product to inner eyes after foundation and powder. It works well to cover dark circles and brighten eyes/face — 8 years, 6 months ago
    the2dees | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Highlighting Pen

    This works really well in making dark areas on your face look brighter. It can be used around the eyes, nose, or mouth and it makes the whole face come alive. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    Meghorsecrazy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not a concealer.

    This is not meant to be a concealer. It is a Highlighter and used correctly is such a nice addition to your make-up collection. The price is so affordable compared to Yves'Eclat. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    carolanwil | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    It gets rid of those little cracks from your concelor and fondation under the eyes. I love it — 8 years, 9 months ago
    Aubrey1978 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Brightens but not a lot of coverage

    It does help brighten under eyes but it definitely isn't a lot of coverage for dark circles. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    AHRoss | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    not impressed

    I don't think that this covers well at all. I think some of the cheaper brands work better than this. — 8 years, 11 months ago
    mmb51703 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Ggod for Undereye Circles

    It's the best product I've found for undereye circles. I'd like even more coverage, but it definitely does a good job of brightening the undereye area. — 8 years, 11 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    helps brighten eyes

    Really helps brighten up the eye area and makes eyes pop, also super-amazing how it helps hide lines and deeper pockets on my face. — 9 years ago
    KellyR325 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Highlighter » Mary Kay Facial Highlighting Pen

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"