Mary Kay Facial Highlighting Pen Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Facial Highlighting Pen»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this highlighter!

    This MK highlighter is one of the best I have ever used. It's easily applied with the brush tip and it blends wonderfully. It's a little pricey, but well worth it. I will continue to use this highlighter. — 3 weeks, 5 days ago
    shellyo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    so, so

    I'm usually a huge mary kay fan, but this highlighting pen was a little disappointing. The consistency is very thick which I'm not acustom to when using a beauty pen. The color is very pink, (the pen i use is in shade beige 1 ) which does not go well with my skin tone (more yellow/beige tones work better on most women). — 1 year, 7 months ago
    coreeprice | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    The best out there! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    PinkGirlMK | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    Other's just don't compare period. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    asiagirl4ever | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    FABILOUS

    i really love how this product adds some color where my face is on the pale side. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    amanda_maas | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!! That is really all I can say about it. Speechless when it comes to this product — 4 years, 2 months ago
    boldbutterflies | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW

    I LOVE this product. It works great on under eye circles and dark spots as well as fine lines. I have no complaints. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Elsie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Star Quality!

    I have found the secret of the stars! Mary Kay's Facial Highlighting Pen illuminates shadows & creases on the face & gives me an immediate face lift! Using this product makes me look refreshed & rejuvenated & according to those who don't know my real age, they say I appear years younger than I am! LOVE IT! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    KathyJimenez | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I Love It!

    I use a concealer for under eye circles, and I use this over my make-up to brighten up the area under my eyes. I also use this on the sides on my nose. I really like this product and miss it when it runs out. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Bakersdozen | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"