Origins Plantidote Mega-Mushroom Face Cream Reviews

Back to Origins Plantidote Mega-Mushroom Face Cream»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not great

    I tried this in between buying more of my usual face lotion and was not impressed. It did not moisturize my skin for very long, despite the fact that it made my face appear oily for 20 minutes or so after I applied it. Im sticking with estee lauder. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bellsnshells | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Weil Yeah

    This is the moisturizer I am currently using. I would definately reccomend this as a fall and winter moisture day and night treatment especially to any one with normal to dry skin! If you have oily or combo skin it may feel slightly greasy but still will make a good night cream. On the pricey side but a little goes a long way! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sonflowerchic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Plantidote Face Cream

    I highly recommend this for anyone with very sensitive skin or with extreme flakiness and redness. My dermatologist told me it was dermatitis and the rest of those skin conditions but none of his toxic prescriptions ever worked as did nothing else to cure the condition. This is extremely calming and hydrating. My skin looks absolutely great now. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Debwin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!

    This moisturizer goes on so smoothly and instantly moisturizes and softens my skin. I love the whole Andrew Weil skincare line...the products are amazing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gloriafrances | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    love it works great. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good results

    excellent results from using this product — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jmlovell | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    too harsh for mature/sensitive skin

    OUCH! Sting and burn.... for the younger face! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    clsdrockon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not great for sensitive skin

    It actually irritated my skin- I was disappointed, I love Origins! — 7 years ago
    HaleyW | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty Good

    I liked the scent and the texture of this cream but didn't feel that it kept me moisturized as long as I would have liked. It did make my skin look great when I first applied it though! — 7 years ago
    Sammee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend