MAC 2 Lash Reviews

Back to MAC 2 Lash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    really good!

    Great for shows, when the audience needs to see you from far away under lights! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    theflock2012 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Must-Read Tips to Apply False Eyelashes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MAC lashes

    These are one of my favorite pair of eye lashes MAC has to offer! They last for a very long time. I use mine over and over again just because their sp good and they last. To get great results I recommend applying mascara with your false lashes so they look more realistic than fake! I always got complements on my fake lashes and people actually believed they were my real lashes. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    pd804 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10

    mac lashes

    these look hot. love to bat my lashes — 2 years, 4 months ago
    lorihinzpeter | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice job, MAC.

    These lashes are sturdy and last as long as the packaging implies. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    omeadhra | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love these lashes

    I really love these lashes! You can reuse them for quite a while as long as you follow the care instructions. I also really love the fact that when you buy them they will apply them for you or show you how to apply them. I buy them all the time, they are the best on the market! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    RinaSteiner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love these lashes

    These lashes give you that extra glam anytime, day or night. I have never used false lashes before, because I thought they were too difficult to apply. These are so easy to apply and they feel natural. I feel glamourous and flirty when I wear them. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Techmom | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Best!

    I wore these on a night out just for fun and they were great! I kept getting wow's and I couldn't even feel them. Definitely my first choice for a fun accesory. Sadly, I too was too harsh with the removal and ended up just throwing them away but I'll be buying these again before a next event! — 5 years ago
    wreid7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Must-Read Tips to Apply False Eyelashes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    Wore these to a ball for the first time, they were comfortable and looked great. By the way they can be used over and over again. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    smmiller | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend