Makeup Tutorial: False Eyelashes


leave a comment

Older comments

I needed these tips. I wore false eyelashes at Halloween once and received rave reviews. Now I want to wear them more often.

by GigiSD Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 10:49PM Report as inappropriate

thank you!

by .flawless. Tuesday, February 12, 2013 at 08:17AM Report as inappropriate

very pretty

by LittleBunny Saturday, January 19, 2013 at 11:06PM Report as inappropriate

Thank you, I will be definitely using these tips for my wedding!

by Taryn Saturday, January 5, 2013 at 06:00PM Report as inappropriate

Nice info

by EricaF123 Saturday, December 29, 2012 at 07:21AM Report as inappropriate

i dont wear false lashes , thank god aha

by aishak55 Monday, December 17, 2012 at 01:35PM Report as inappropriate

I feel lucky that I do not have to wear false eyelashes. They look nice when applied properly, but they can still ruin your regular lashes.

by robyne00 Saturday, October 20, 2012 at 09:19AM Report as inappropriate

I tried putting on false lashes before and it was a nightmare. Maybe I'll try again with your tips next time. I do think that a video would have been better though.

by MHolland6 Saturday, August 18, 2012 at 04:24PM Report as inappropriate

Oh my god this saved my life! It was so helpful.

by GingerDrink Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 03:13PM Report as inappropriate

Great instructions. Thanks. I've worn individuals for years and decided to try strip. So easy to put on with your help.

by doublely Monday, July 2, 2012 at 10:30AM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Makeup » Makeup tutorial » Makeup Tutorial: False Eyelashes
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend