MAC 2 Lash Reviews

Back to MAC 2 Lash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Long, flirty, and sexy lashes -- a must have

    What beautiful hot lashes these are! Number two's by MAC were no joke on my night out in Montreal...I've never gotten so many looks and compliments in my life! And the best part...they are so light and you can't even feel them when applied correctly. You can add mascara or leave them be...the long whispy look really embraces your eye to create a sexy, beautiful, but really clean and innocent lo...read moreok at the same time. Tip: don't go soaking them in water to clean them...simply wipe down and store :o) — 6 years ago
    Orangeblossom | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Babydoll, Sexy Lashes!

    These lashes are long and wispy, which give your lashes that cute, flirty look. I wouldn't call them natural, but I definitely believe they draw attention to these eyes! I LOVE these! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    They are just NATURAL. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AVALOSVM | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT

    LONG AND LASHY! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love them

    Love them, my natural eyelashes suck but these look so natural and they just feel natural too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    thebebo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    10 out of 10

    Although a little more expensive than drugstore brands such as Quo, these lashes look and feel real to the point that you forget you have them on. Very light and feathery. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    samantha85 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    These lashes are awesome, especially when a MAC artist puts them on for you! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    darmckinnon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous

    These lashes are by far the best on the market... and I have tried them all. They may be a little more pricey than your drugstore brands but they feel light and natural. I wore them all day and forget I even had them on. Huge impact as well, my eyes just popped! They were eay to put on and easy to take off. If you do have difficulty putting on your lashes the artists at MAC are only to happy to put them on for you. A big 10 — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Malabar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend