MAC Select Cover-Up Reviews

Back to MAC Select Cover-Up»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not good color choices and weak coverage

    They should have more shades and it's pretty liquid, not a great coverage. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    sunfun | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    what i love about this product is its worth the money.. and the product lasts a long time when you apply it .. and it really conceals the dark circles and it really looks natural on my skin.. it does not cake and you really dont have to reapply all over again! and i only just use a tiny amount .. and i think that product stayed with me like almost a 8months.. coz even for just a small tube.. it has lots to offer! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Mssaralee18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9

    good

    i tried many concealers because i've very dark circles..it disappears these circles..when i bought it i felt it is too small but i put it under eyes and it was too small amount..it was too much to blend,this was so weird but i like it..it hide mostly my dark circles — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Shaza_Tkl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Select Cover-Up

    I've used this product for about 2 years and I recently went with a different concealer but this product is awesome! I use it to cover up my under eye circles and blemishes, super light weight and very afforadable. It's not for someone who needs full on coverage or maybe even half coverage. It's portable and I love how I can just use my fingertips to apply it and you can limit how much you want so you don't waste any product! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    LynneE21 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    moisturizing

    a dreamy, smooth, moisturizing, concealer! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jenntreleaven | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best concealer

    yes it is a bit more pricey for concealer but a little goes a long way. My tube lasts me a year with daily use. There is a large selection of colors and you don't need a lot and it covers everything! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    squarebear03 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    MAC Select Cover-UP

    This Cover Up by MAC is amazing. It goes on well and blends beautifully, and it works for virtually any skin type. I am the makeup artist for my drama production, and this has to be by far my favorite concealer next to sephora's Amazing Concealer. Definitely Recommend. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    MACDanni | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    By Ashka Thackar

    Okay, I’ll admit it. I’m not perfect. At all. But do you have any idea, why it’s so hard for the people around me to believe that? Because, I use the number one MAC select cover-up. This cover-up has such beautiful texture, doesn’t cause any oil spills, & it’s great for ANY occasion! I wasn’t sure if getting this beauty product was the best idea for my...read more skin, but now after trying it, I have no doubts! Unlike other cover-ups, I actually, for once FOUND my facial tone color, & that made my day :) It’s not thick make-up at all, so it doesn’t harm your skin one bit. I use it every day, & it is no problem. The quality of this obliging product is as high as it can possibly be, & it’s at a great & a very valuable price! Whether I’m at work, or at another special occasion, this product has ALWAYS been there for me. I have so much acne- those nasty zits are all over my face, but I’ll be a 100% honest, when I put this cover- up on, I’ve had people I didn’t even know, coming up to me, & asking me how I keep my skin so flawless & in shape. And I die laughing. :D — 5 years ago
    Dreamer23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    This is something I had the Mac artist show me, which I was a bit hesitant because my skin is fickle. I was afraid to break out, but this is a great product! A little goes a long way and it's worth it. You can even use on your eyes as primer! Really covers well too! use with a concealer brush and you're good! — 5 years ago
    Elmareeh | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing!

    A really great concealer, It conceal my under eye area and blemishes well. I will repurchase! — 5 years ago
    cheerfly21 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend